DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 TO 1937, AND AGRICULTURE ACT, 1937 (PART IV)—continued.

Gloucestershire Swine Fever Infected Area.

An Area comprising: _____

1. IN THE COUNTY OF GLOUCESTER.

The city and county borough of Gloucester.

The boroughs of Cheltenham and Tewkesbury. The petty sessional divisions of Tewkesbury, including its detached part, Cheltenham, Gloucester, including its detached part, Whitminster, Stroud, Nailsworth, Dursley, Berkeley, Thornbury, Wootton under Edge, Tetbury, Sodbury and Lawford's Gate.

In the petty sessional division of Newent.

The parishes of Oxenhall, Newent, Pauntley, Redmarley d'Abitôt, Staunton, Corse, Upleadon, Rudford, Tibberton, Taynton and Huntley.

ζ.

In the petty sessional division of Northleach.

The parishes of Sevenhampton, Shipton, Withington, Dowdeswell and Whittington.

In the petty sessional division of Cirencester.

The parishes of Brimpsfield, Syde, Elkstone, Colesborne, Chedworth, Rendcomb, North Cerney, Bagendon, Duntisbourne Rouse, Duntisbourne Abbots, Winstone, Edgeworth, Sapperton, Rodmarton, Daglingworth, Cirencester, Coates, Kemble, Siddington, Somerford Keynes, Poole Keynes, South Cerney, Driffield, Preston, Ampney St. Peter, Ampney St. Mary, Ampney Crucis, Barnsley and Baunton.

Somerset Swine Fever Infected Area.

An Area comprising: ____

2. IN THE COUNTY OF SOMERSET.

The boroughs of Bridgwater, Taunton, Chard, Glastonbury, Wells, and Weston-super-Mare. The petty sessional divisions of Weston-super-Mare (except Steep Holme), Bridgwater and Bishop's Lydeard.

In the petty sessional division of Axbridge.

The parishes of Brean, Berrow, Burnham on Sea, Burnham Without, Brent Knoll, East Brent, Lympsham, Mark, Wedmore, Chapel Allerton, Badgworth, Loxton, Compton Bishop, Axbridge, Weare and Cheddar.

In the petty sessional division of Wells.

The parishes of Priddy, Rodney Stoke, Westbury, Wookey, St. Cuthbert Out, Dinder, North Wootton, Godney, Meare, Sharpham, Walton, Street, Butleigh, Boltonsborough and West Pennard.

In the petty sessional division of Shepton Mallet.

The parish of West Bradley (except its detached part).

In the petty sessional division of Somerton.

The parishes of Aller, High Ham, Langport, Huish Episcopi, Pitney, Long Sutton, Somerton, Compton Dundon, Kingsdon, Charlton Mackrell, Kingweston, Barton St. David, Keinton Mandeville, Babcary, Lydford, Muchelney, Drayton, Curry Rivell and Fivehead.

In the petty sessional division of Taunton.

The parishes of Kingston, Staple Grove, Norton Fitzwarren, Bishop's Hull Without, Cheddon Fitzpaine, West Monkton, Stoke St. Mary, Ruishton, Thorn Falcon, Creech St. Michael, Durston, North Curry, Stoke St. Gregory, Trull, Pitminster, Corfe, Orchard Portman, Staple Fitzpaine, Curland, Bickenhall, Hatch Beauchamp and West Hatch.

In the petty sessional division of Wellington.

The parishes of Oake, Bradford and West Buckland.

The movement of pigs into, out of and within the county of Montgomery is regulated by the Montgomery Swine Fever Infected Area Order of 1939. (Copies of the Order may be obtained from the Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries (Animal Health Division), 23–25, Soho Square, W.I.)

:

Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries.

22nd September, 1939.