In the petty sessional division of Wycombe (County).

The parishes of West Wycombe (including its detached part), Chepping Wycombe Rural and Wooburn, so much of the parish of Stokenchurch as lies to the east and south of the road running from Ibston via Common Hill Wood, Stokenchurch and Water End to The City, and so much of the parish of Hughenden as lies to the south of the road running from Beamond End via Inkerman Farm, Haslemere Lodge, Widmer End, Cryer's Hill, Bottom Farm, Coombe's Farm, Naphill and Walter's Ash to Lacey Green.

> In the petty sessional division of . Amersham.

The parishes of Penn and Coleshill. iCe. . .

IN THE COUNTY OF MIDDLESEX.

In the petty sessional division of Uxbridge.

The parishes of Harmondsworth, Harlington, West Drayton and Yiewsley and so much of the parish of Uxbridge as lies to the south of the railway line running from Northolt to Gerrards Cross.

> In the petty sessional division of Spelthorne.

The parishes of Stanwell, East Bedfont, Staines, Feltham, Ashford, Hanworth, Laleham, Littleton, Sunbury and Shepperton. Ashford,

IN THE COUNTY OF SURREY.

In the petty sessional division of Chertsey.

The parishes of Egham, Thorpe, Chertsey and Weybridge and so much of the parish of Walton upon Thames as lies to the south and west of the road running from Walton Bridge via Bridge Street, High Street, Ashley Road, Sir Richard's Bridge, Queen's Road, Common Road, Foxoak Hill, Whytethorne and Wisley Common to Ripley.

In the petty sessional division of Woking.

The parishes of Chobham, Horsell, Byfleet, Pyrford, Woking, Bisley (including its detached part), Pirbright and Worplesdon and so much of the parishes of Wisley, Ockham, Ripley and Send as lies to the north-west of the road running from Street Cobham via Ockham Common, Wisley Common, Ripley Church, Sendhurst Grange, Nuthill Farm and Green Man to Guildford.

'In the petty_sessional division of Farnham.

The parishes of Windlesham, Frimley and Ash and Normandy.

IN THE COUNTY OF SOUTHAMPTON.

The borough of Aldershot.

In the petty sessional division of Odiham.

The parishes of Farnborough, Hawley, Yateley, Hartley Wintney, Fleet, Dogmersfield, Winchfield, Eversley, Bramshill, Heckfield, Mattingley, Hook and Rotherwick; so

much of the parish of Crondall as lies to the north of the road running from Odiham via Wyatt's Farm, Bowling Alley, East Bridge House, Redlands and Heath House to Aldershot and so much of the parish of Odiham as lies to the north of the Basingstoke Canal.

In the petty sessional division of

Basingstoke.

The parishes of Stratfield Saye, Stratfield Turgis and Hartley Wespall.

Order No. 5768. (Dated 10th November, 1938.)

FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREAS) ORDER OF 1938 (No. 105).

SUBJECT.

Declares the Area described in the Schedule to be a Foot-and-Mouth Disease Infected Area for the purposes of the Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas Restrictions) Order of 1925.

- SCHEDULE.

An Area comprising:—

IN THE COUNTY OF GLAMORGAN.

The city and county borough of Cardiff (except Flat Holm).

The borough of Cowbridge.

The petty sessional divisions of Dinas Powis, Cowbridge, Kibbor, Miskin Lower, Caerphilly Lower (except so much of the parish of Gelligaer as lies to the north of the road run-ning from Tair-heol via Tophill, Heol Adam, Gelligaer Church, Pen-pedair-heol and Pengam to Charlestown and except the said road) and Newcastle and Ogmore (except the parishes of Llangynwyd Higher, Cwmdu, Llangynwyd Middle, Pyle, Kenfig, Sker and Newton Nottage).

> In the petty sessional division of Miskin Higher.

The parish of Llanwonno.

IN THE COUNTY OF MONMOUTH.

So much of the city and county borough of Cardiff as lies within the County.

> In the petty sessional division of Newport.

The parishes of Machen Upper, Machen Lower, Graig, Michaelston-y-Vedw, Coed-kernew, Marshfield, St. Mellons and Penterstone Wentlloog.

> In the petty sessional division of Bedwellty.

The parish of Bedwas and so much of the parish of Mynyddislwyn as lies to the south of the railway line running from Hengoed Junction via Bryn and Pentwyn Mawr to Pontypool.

Copies of the above Orders may be obtained from The Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 7, Whitehall Place, London, S.W.I.