Bishop's Caundle, Holwell, Folke, Holnest, Long Burton, Pulham, Wootton Glanville, Mappowder, Melcombe Horsey, Cheselbourne, Dewlish and Winterbourne Kingston; so much of the parishes of Castleton and Oborne as lies to the south-east of the railway line running from Milborne Port Station to Sherborne and Yeovil Junction; so much of the parishes of Mintern Magna and Buckland Newton as lies to the east of the road running from Holnest Church via Middlemarsh and Cosmore to Dorchester; so much of the parishes of Alton Pancras and Piddletrenthide as lies to the east of the road running from Henley via Alton Pancras, Piddletrenthide and White Lackington to Piddlehinton; and so much of the parishes of Tolpuddle, Affpuddle, Turner's Puddle, Bere Regis, Bloxworth and Morden as lies to the north of the boundary consisting of the River Piddle (or Trent) as far as its junction with the road running from the fords near Culeaze House, thence following that road via Lane End, Lane End Chapel, Lockyear's Hill, Oak Hill, Park Corner and Newton Farm to Lytchett Minster.

In the county of Somerset.

The petty sessional division of Frome.

The parishes of Freshford, Hinton Charterhouse, Henstridge, Upton Noble, Cucklington, Stoke Trister, Penselwood, Brewham, Downhead and Hemington; so much of the parishes of Charlton Musgrove and Batcombe as lies to the east of the road running from Wincanton via Stoney Stoke, Redlynch, Bruton, Whaddon House, Hedgestocks, Rockwells Farm, and Honeycliffe to Higher Alham; so much of the parish of Wellow as lies to the south-east of the Somerset and Dorset Joint Railway; and so much of the parish of Milborne Port as lies to the south-east of the railway line running from Sherborne to Gillingham.

In the county of Southampton.

The county boroughs of Bournemouth and Southampton.

The boroughs of Andover, Lymington, Christchurch, Romsey and Eastleigh.

The petty sessional divisions of Christchurch, Ringwood, Fordingbridge, Lymington, New Forest, Hythe, Eastleigh (including its detached part), Romsey and Andover (except the parishes of St. Mary Bourne, Hurstbourne Priors, Longparish, Bullington, Barton Stacey, Chilbolton, and Smannell).

The parishes of East Woodhay, Ashmansworth, Highclere, Little Somborne, Ashley, Hursley, Compton, Otterbourne, Golden Common, Durley, Curdridge; and so much of the parishes of Curbridge and Fareham as lies to the south-west and west of the following boundary, namely:—the Southern Railway line running from Botley to Fareham as far as the point where the railway crosses the River Meon near Knowle Farm, thence in a southerly direction along the said river to the sea.

In the county of Wiltshire.

The boroughs of Swindon, Marlborough, Calne, Chippenham, Devizes, Salisbury and Wilton.

The petty sessional divisions of Tisbury and Mere, Warminster, Salisbury and Amesbury, Westbury, Trowbridge, Bradford, Melksham, Whorwellsdown, Calne, Devizes, Everley and Pewsey, Marlborough and Hungerford, Chippenham and Swindon (except the parishes of Castle Eaton, Hannington, Blunsdon St. Andrew, Haydon Wick and Inglesham).

The parishes of Tockenham, Dauntsey, Lyneham, Broad Town, Clyffe Pypard, Wootton Bassett, Lydiard Tregoze, and so much of the parish of Brinkworth as lies to the south of the Great Western Railway line running from Little Somerford to Wootton Bassett.

SECOND SCHEDULE.

No.	Date.	Short Title.
5570	1937 2nd December	Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order
5574	5th December	of 1937 (No. 63). Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order
55 88	14th December	of 1937 (No. 67). Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order
5594	18th December	of 1937 (No. 76). Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order
5595	19th December	of 1937 (No. 80). Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1937 (No. 81).
5598	23rd December	Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1937 (No. 84).
5601	26th December	Foot-and-Mouth Disease (Infected Areas) Order of 1937 (No. 87).

Order No. 5605. (Dated 30th December, 1937.)

FOOT-AND-MOUTH DISEASE (INFECTED AREAS) ORDER OF 1937 (No. 90.)

SUBJECT.

Further extends the Dorset, Wilts, Berkshire and Hampshire Infected Area so as to include the area described in the Schedule.

SCHEDULE.

An Area comprising:

In the county of Wiltshire.

The parishes of Hannington, Castle Eaton, Blunsdon St. Andrew, Haydon Wick; and so much of the parishes of Latton, Cricklade, Purton and Lydiard Millicent as lies to the east and south-east of the boundary consisting of the road running from Wootton Bassett via Hook, Lydiard Green, Restrop, Purton Workhouse, Widham, Purton Stoke, Danee-Common, and Cricklade to Marston Meysey as far as its junction with the Thames and Severn Canal, thence following that Canal in an easterly direction as far as Kempsford.