Borough of Walsall.

Joseph Alexander Leckie, Esq.

Borough of Walthamstow.

East Division.

Sir Brograve Campbell Beauchamp, Bart.

West Division.

Valentine La Touche McEntee, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WANDSWORTH.

Balham and Tooting Division.

Sir Alfred Butt, Bart.

Central Division.

Sir Henry Jackson, Bart.

Clapham Division.

Sir John Leigh, Bart.

Putney Division.

Marcus Reginald Anthony Samuel, Esq.

Streatham Division.

Sir William Lane Mitchell.

Borough of Warrington.

Noel Barré Goldie, Esq., K.C.

COUNTY OF WARWICK.

Nuneaton Division.

Lieutenant-Commander Reginald Thomas Herbert Fletcher, R.N. (Retd.).

Rugby Division.

Captain The Right Hon. Henry David Reginald Margesson, M.C.

Tamworth Division.

Sir John Serocold Paget Mellor, Bart.

Warwick and Leamington Division.

Robert Anthony Eden, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEDNESBURY.

John William Banfield, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEST BROMWICH.

Frederick Owen Roberts, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEST HAM.

Plaistow Division.

William James Thorne, Esq.

Silvertown Division.

John Joseph Jones, Esq.

Stratford Division.

Thomas Edward Groyes, Esq.

Upton Division.

Benjamin Walter Gardner, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WESTMINSTER.

Abbey Division.

Captain Sidney Herbert.

St. George's Division.

Alfred Duff Cooper, Esq., D.S.O.

COUNTY OF WESTMORLAND.

The Right Hon. Oliver Frederick George Stanley.

BOROUGH OF WIGAN.

John Allen Parkinson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WILLESDEN.

East Division.

Daniel Gerald Somerville, Esq.

West Division.

Samuel Philip Viant, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WIMBLEDON.

Sir John Cecil Power, Bart.

COUNTY OF WILTS.

Chippenham Division.

Victor Alexander Cazalet, Esq.

Devizes Division.

Sir Percy Angier Hurd, Kt.

Salisbury Division.

Major James Archibald St. George

Fitzwarenne Despencer-Robertson.

Swindon Division.

William Wavell Wakefield, Esq.

Westbury Division.

Robert Villiers Grimston, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WOLVERHAMPTON.

Bilston Division.

Ian Campbell Hannah, Esq.

East Division.

Geoffrey Le Mesurier Mander, Esq.

West Division.

Sir Robert Bland Bird, Bart.

BOROUGH OF WOOLWICH.

East Division.

Ernest George Hicks, Esq.

West Division.

The Right Hon. Sir Howard Kingsley Wood, Kt.

COUNTY OF WORCESTER.

Bewdley Division.

The Right Hon. Stanley Baldwin.

Evesham Division.

Rupert De la Bere, Esq.

Kidderminster Division.

Sir John Sydney Wardlaw-Milne, K.B.E.

Stourbridge Division.

Robert Harry Morgan, Esq.

Borough of Worcester.

William Pomeroy Crawford Greene, Esq.

County of York.

EAST RIDING.

Buckrose Division.

Albert Newby Braithwaite, Esq.

Holderness Division.

Samuel Servington-Savery, Esq.

Howdenshire Division.

William Henton Carver, Esq.

NORTH RIDING.

Cleveland Division.

Commander Robert Tatton Bower, R.N. (Retired).

Richmond Division.

Captain Thomas Lionel Dugdale.

Scarborough and Whitby Division.

Sir Herbert Paul Latham, Bart.

Thirsk and Malton Division.

Robert Hugh Turton, Esq.