BOROUGH OF SOUTHWARK.

Central Division.

Harry Day, Esq.

North Division.

Edward Anthony Strauss, Esq.

South-East Division.

Thomas Ellis Naylor, Esq.

COUNTY OF STAFFORD.

Burton Division.

The Right Hon. John Gretton.

Cannock Division.

William Murdoch Adamson, Esq.

Kingswinford Division.

Arthur Henderson, Esq.

Leek Division.

William Bromfield, Esq.

Lichfield Division.

James Alexander Lovat-Fraser, Esq.

Stafford Division.

The Right Hon. William George Arthur Ormsby Gore.

Stone Division.

Sir Joseph Quinton Lamb.

BOROUGH OF STEPNEY.

Limehouse Division.

The Right Hon. Clement Richard Attlee.

Mile End Division.

Daniel Frankel, Esq.

Whitechapel and St. George's Division.

James Henry Hall, Esq.

BOROUGH OF STOCKPORT.

Sir Arnold Babb Gridley, K.B.E., and Norman John Hulbert, Esq.

Borough of Stockton-on-Tees.

Maurice Harold Macmillan, Esq.

Borough of Stoke Newington.

Sir George William Henry Jones, Kt.

BOROUGH OF STOKE-ON-TRENT.

Burslem Division.

Andrew MacLaren, Esq.

Hanley Division.

Arthur Hollins, Esq.

Stoke Division.

Ellis Smith, Esq.

COUNTY OF EAST SUFFOLK.

Eye Division.

Edgar Louis Granville, Esq.

Lowestoft Division.

Pierse Creagh Loftus, Esq.

Woodbridge Division.

Walter Ross Taylor, Esq.

COUNTY OF WEST SUFFOLK.

Bury St. Edmunds Division.

Captain Frank Frederick Alexander Heilgers.

Sudbury Division.

Col. Henry Water Burton, O.B.E.

BOROUGH OF SUNDERLAND.

Stephen Noel Furness, Esq., and Samuel Storey, Esq.

COUNTY OF SURREY.

Chertsey Division.

Sir Archibald Boyd Boyd-Carpenter.

Eastern Division.

Charles Ernest George Campbell Emmott, Esq.

Epsom Division.

Commander Archibald Richard James Southby, R.N.

Farnham Division.

Sir Arthur Michael Samuel, Bart.

Guildford Division.

Sir Joseph John Jarvis, Bart.

Mitcham Division.

Sir Richard James Meller.

Reigate Division.

Gordon Cosmo Touche, Esq.

COUNTY OF EAST SUSSEX.

Eastbourne Division.

Charles Stuart Taylor, Esq.

East Grinstead Division.

Sir Henry Strother Cautley, Bart., K.C.

Lewes Division.

John De Vere Loder, Esq. (commonly called The Honourable John De Vere Loder).

Rye Division.

Colonel Sir George Loyd Courthope, Bart., M.C.

COUNTY OF WEST SUSSEX.

Chichester Division.

Major John Sewell Courtauld, M.C.

Horsham and Worthing Division.
The Right Hon. Edward Earl Winterton.

BOROUGH OF SWANSEA.

East Division.

David Williams, Esq.

West Division.

Lewis Jones, Esq.

BOROUGH OF TOTTENHAM.

North Division.

Robert Craigmyle Morrison, Esq.

South Division.

Frederick Messer, Esq.

Borough of Tynemouth.

Alexander West Russell, Esq.

Borough of Wakefield.

The Right Hon. Arthur Greenwood.

UNIVERSITY OF WALES.

Ernest Evans, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WALLASEY.

Lieutenant-Colonel John Theodore Cuthbert Moore-Brabazon.

BOROUGH OF WALLSEND.

Irene Mary Bewick Ward, C.B.E.