## THE LONDON GAZETTE, 26 NOVEMBER, 1935

BOBOUGH OF POPLAR. Bow and Bromley Division. The Right Hon. George Lansbury. South Poplar Division. David Morgan Adams, Esq. BOROUGH OF PORTSMOUTH. Central Division. Ralph Edward Blackett Beaumont, Esq. (commonly called The Honourable Ralph Edward Blackett Beaumont). North Division. Admiral of the Fleet Sir Roger John Brownlow Keyes, Bart. South Division. Major Sir Herbert Robin Cayzer, Bart. BOROUGH OF PRESTON. Adrian Charles Moreing, Esq., and William MacColin Kirkpatrick, Esq. BOROUGH OF READING. Alfred Bakewell Howitt, Esq. BOROUGH OF RHONDDA. East Division. William Henry Mainwaring, Esq. West Division. William John, Esq. BOROUGH OF RICHMOND. Sir William Ray, Kt. BOROUGH OF ROCHDALE. William Thomas Kelly, Esq. BOROUGH OF ROCHESTER. Gillingham Division. Sir Robert Vaughan Gower. Chatham Division. Leonard Frank Plugge, Esq. BOROUGH OF ROSSENDALE. Robert Hibbert Cross, Esq. BOROUGH OF ROTHERHAM. William Dobbie, Esq. BOROUGH OF ST. HELEN'S. William Albert Robinson, Esq. BOROUGH OF ST. MARYLEBONE. Captain Alec Stratford Cunningham-Reid, **D.F.C**. BOROUGH OF ST. PANCRAS. North Division. Captain Sir William Jocelyn Ian Fraser, Kt., Ċ.B.E. South-East Division. Sir Alfred Lane Beit, Bart. South-West Division. George Gibson Mitcheson, Esq. BOROUGH OF SALFORD. North Division. John Patrick Morris, Esq. South Division. John Joseph Stourton, Esq.

West Division. James Frederick Emery, Esq. COUNTY OF SALOP. Ludlow Division. Lieutenant-Colonel George Windsor Clive, C.M.G. Oswestry Division. Major Bertie Edward Parker Leighton. Shrewsbury Division. George Arthur Victor Duckworth, Esq. The Wrekin Division. Colonel James Baldwin-Webb, T.D. BOROUGH OF SHEFFIELD. Attercliffe Division. Cecil Henry Wilson, Esq. Brightside Division. Fred Marshall, Esq. Central Division. William Whytehead Boulton, Esq. Ecclesall Division. Sir Robert Geoffrey Ellis, Bart. Hallam Division. Louis William Smith, Esq. Hillsborough Division. Albert Victor Alexander, Esq. Park Division. George Latham, Esq. BOROUGH OF SHOREDITCH. Ernest Thurtle, Esq. BOROUGH OF SMETHWICK. Alfred Roy Wise, Esq. COUNTY OF SOMERSET. Bridgwater Division. Reginald Powell Croom-Johnson, Esq. Frome Division. Mavis Constance Tate. Taunton Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Edward Thomas Ruscombe Wickham, M.V.O. Wells Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Anthony John Muirhead. Weston-super-Mare Division. Ian Leslie Orr Ewing, Esq.

Yeovil Division. George Frederick Davies, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SOUTHAMPTON. William Craven-Ellis, Esq., and Sir Charles Coupar Barrie, K.B.E.

BOROUGH OF SOUTHEND-ON-SEA. Henry Channon, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SOUTHPORT. Robert Spear Hudson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SOUTH SHIELDS. James Chuter Ede, Esq. 7503