Ebbw Vale Division.
Aneurin Bevan, Esq.

Monmouth Division.

Major John Arthur Herbert.

Pontypool Division.

Arthur Jenkins, Esq.

7502

COUNTY OF MONTGOMERY.

Edward Clement Davies, Esq., K.C.

BOROUGH OF MORPETH.

Robert John Taylor, Esq.

Borough of Nelson and Colne.

Samuel Sydney Silverman, Esq.

Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme.

Josiah Clement Wedgwood, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE.

Central Division.

Alfred Denville, Esq.

East Division.

Sir Robert William Aske, Bart.

North Division.

Sir Nicholas Grattan-Doyle.

West Division.

Joseph William Leech, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NEWPORT.

Reginald George Clarry, Esq.

COUNTY OF NORFOLK.

Eastern Division.

William Lygon, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Elmley).

King's Lynn Division.

Somerset Arthur Maxwell, Esq. (commonly called The Honourable Somerset Arthur Maxwell).

Northern Division.

Thomas Russell Albert Mason Cook, Esq.

Southern Division.

James Archibald Christie, Esq.

South-Western Division.

Somerset Struben de Chair, Esq.

County of Northampton with the Soke of Peterborough.

Daventry Division.

Edward Algernon FitzRoy, Esq.

Kettering Division.

John Francis Eastwood, Esq.

Peterborough Division.

David George Brownlow Cecil, Esq. (commonly called Lord Burghley).

Wellingborough Division.

Wing-Commander Archibald William Henry James.

BOROUGH OF NORTHAMPTON.

Lieutenant-Colonel Sir Mervyn Edward Manningham-Buller, Bart.

COUNTY OF NORTHUMBERLAND.

Berwick-upon-Tweed Division.

Sir Hugh Michael Seely, Bart.

Hexham Division.

Brevet-Colonel Douglas Clifton Brown.

Wansbeck Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Bernard Cruddas, D.S.O.

BOROUGH OF NORWICH.

Geoffrey Hithersay Shakespeare, Esq., and Henry George Strauss, Esq.

COUNTY OF NOTTINGHAM.

Bassetlaw Division.

Frederick John Bellenger, Esq.

Broxtowe Division.

Frederick Seymour Cocks, Esq.

Mansfield Division.

Charles Brown, Esq.

Newark Division.

Captain William Arthur Henry Cavendish-Bentinck (commonly called The Marquess of Titchfield).

Rushcliffe Division.

Ralph Assheton, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NOTTINGHAM.

Central Division.

Terence James O'Connor, Esq., K.C.

East Division.

Louis Halle Gluckstein, Esq.

South Division.

Sydney Frank Markham, Esq.

West Division.

Arthur Hayday, Esq.

BOROUGH OF OLDHAM.

Hamilton William Kerr, Esq., and John Samuel Dodd, Esq.

COUNTY OF OXFORD.

Banbury Division.

Sir Albert James Edmondson, Kt.

Henley Division.

Sir Gifford Wheaton Grey Fox, Bart.

BOROUGH OF OXFORD.

Captain The Right Hon. Robert Croft Bourne.

University of Oxford.

Hugh Richard Heathcote Cecil, Esq., and Alan Patrick Herbert, Esq.

BOROUGH OF PADDINGTON.

North Division.

Brendan Bracken, Esq.

South Division.

Vice-Admiral Ernest Augustus Taylor, C.M.G., C.V.O., R.N. (retd.).

COUNTY OF PEMBROKE.

Major Gwilym Lloyd-George.

BOROUGH OF PLYMOUTH.

Drake Division.

Frederick Edward Guest, Esq.

Devonport Division.

Leslie Hore-Belisha, Esq.

Sutton Division.

Nancy Witcher Viscountess Astor.