## THE LONDON GAZETTE, 26 NOVEMBER, 1935

COUNTY OF CARDIGAN. David Owen Evans, Esq. BOROUGH OF CARLISLE. Edward Louis Spears, Esq. COUNTY OF CARMARTHEN. Carmarthen Division. Daniel Hopkin, Esq. Llanelly Division. John Henry Williams, Esq. COUNTY OF CARNARVON. Goronwy Owen, Esq. BOBOUGHS OF CARNARVON DISTRICT. The Right Hon. David Lloyd George. BOROUGH OF CHELSEA. Lieutenant-Colonel The  $\mathbf{Right}$ Hon. Samuel John Gurney Hoare, Bart., G.C.S.I., G.B.E., C.M.G. BOROUGH OF CHELTENHAM. Sir Walter Reuben Preston, Kt. COUNTY OF CHESTER. Altrincham Division. Sir Edward William Macleay Grigg. City of Chester Division. Sir Charles William Cayzer, Bart. Crewe Division. Sir Donald Bradley Somervell, Kt., O.B.E., K.C. Eddisbury Division. Richard John Russell, Esq. Knutsford Division. Brigadier General Ernest Makins, C.B., D.S.O. Macclesfield Division. John Rumney Remer, Esq. Northwich Division. Colum Edmund Crichton-Stuart, Esq. Stalybridge and Hyde Division. Philip Russell Rendel Dunne, Esq. Wirral Division. Alan Crosland Graham, Esq. CITY OF LONDON. Sir Thomas Vansittart Bowater, Bart., and Sir Alan Garrett Anderson, Kt. COUNTY OF CORNWALL. Bodmin Division. John Rankin Rathbone, Esq. Camborne Division. Lieutenant-Commander Peter Garnett Agnew, R.N. (Retired). Northern Division. The Right Hon. Sir Francis Dyke Acland, Bart. Penryn and Falmouth Division. Maurice Petherick, Esq. St. Ives Division. The Right Hon. Walter Runciman. BOROUGH OF COVENTRY. William Frederick Strickland, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CROYDON. North Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Glyn Keith Murray Mason (commonly called Lieutenant-Colonel The Honourable Glyn Keith Murray Mason), D.S.O. South Division. Herbert Geraint Williams, Esq. COUNTY OF CUMBERLAND. Northern Division. Wilfrid Roberts, Esq. Penrith and Cockermouth Division. Captain Alan Vincent Gandar Dower. Whitehaven Division. Frank Anderson, Esq. Workington Division.  $\mathbf{Sir}$ Thomas Cape, Esq. BOBOUGH OF DARLINGTON. Charles Urie Peat, Esq. COUNTY OF DENBIGH. Denbigh Division. Dr. John Henry Morris-Jones, M.C. Wrexham Division. Robert Richards, Esq. BOROUGH OF DEPTFORD. Walter Henry Green, Esq. COUNTY OF DERBY. Belper Division. Herbert Wragg, Esq. Chesterfield Division. George Benson, Esq. Clay Cross Division. Alfred Holland, Esq. High Peak Division. Sir Alfred Joseph Law, Kt. Ilkeston Division. George Harold Oliver, Esq. North Eastern Division. Frank Lee, Esq. Southern Division. Paul Vychan Emrys-Evans, Esq. Western Division. Edward William Spencer Cavendish, Esq. (commonly called The Marquess of Hartington). BOROUGH OF DERBY. William Allan Reid, Esq., and The Right Honourable James Henry Thomas. COUNTY OF DEVON. Barnstaple Division. Richard Thomas Dyke Acland, Esq. Honiton Division. Cedric Drewe, Esq. South Molton Division. George Lambert, Esq. Tavistock Division. Colin Mark Patrick, Esq.

7497