

The London Gazette

Published by Authority

Registered as a newspaper

* *

For Table of Contents see last page

TUESDAY, 26 NOVEMBER, 1935

Crown Office, House of Lords, S.W.1. 26th November, 1935.

LIST OF MEMBERS RETURNED to Serve in PARLIAMENT at the General Election, 1935.

ENGLAND AND WALES.

Borough of Accrington.

Henry Adam Procter, Esq.

County of Anglesey. Megan Arvon Lloyd George.

Borough of Ashton-under-Lyme. Fred Brown Simpson, Esq.

Borough of Barnsley.

John Potts, Esq.

Borough of Barrow-in-Furness. Sir Jonah Walker-Smith, Kt.

BOROUGH OF BATH.

Flight Lieutenant Thomas Loel Evelyn Bulkeley Guinness.

Borough of Batley and Morley. Willie Brooke, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BATTERSEA.

North Division.

William Stephen Sanders. Esq.

65-34223

South Division.

Harry Ralph Selley, Esq.

COUNTY OF BEDFORD.

Bedford Division.

Sydney Richard Wells, Esq.

Luton Division.

Edward Leslie Burgin, Esq.

Mid Division.

Alan Tindal Lennox Lennox-Boyd, Esq.

COUNTY OF BERKS.

Abinadon Division.

Sir Ralph George Campbell Glyn, Bart., M.C.

Newbury Division.

Brigadier-General Howard Clifton Brown.

Windsor Division.

Annesley Ashworth Somerville, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BERMONDSEY.

Rotherhithe Division.

Benjamin Smith, Esq.

West Bermondsey Division.

Alfred Salter, Esq., M.D.

BOROUGH OF BETHNAL GREEN.

North-East Division.

Daniel Chater, Esq.

South-West Division.

Sir Percy Alfred Harris, Bart.