Labour, Ministry of, Bettine Julie Bromage, Charlotte Grace Bush, Molly Elaine Davis, Dorothy Ada Feltham, Beatrice Lily Foot, Mary Josephine Iggulden, Dora Elizabeth Kearsey, Eileen Mary Ledwidge, Peggy McConnachie, Gladys Megan Morris, Eileen Nelmes, Alice Winifred Christine Newman, Sylvia Oderberg, Nancy Margaret Richmond, Hilda Edith Saunders, Kathleen Saunders, Joyce Lillian Stubbins, Margaret Nellie Tompsett, Joyce Wake.

Paymaster General's Office, Olive Kemp.

Post Office, Nora Christine Anderson, Phyllis Evelyn Bailey, Elizabeth Frances Bannigan, Marjorie Joan Patricia Batch, Mary Beaton, Dorothy Louise Blackmore, Agnes Marie Hilda Brouwer, Victoria Gladys Carrame, Dora Kathleen Chappell, Margaret Laurelle Edith Claydon, Margaret Grace Elizabeth Cox, Muriel Cridland, Sybil Marjorie Davies, Margaret Nora Dibble, Kathleen Daisy Dickinson, Margaret Elizabeth Dingle, Olive Vivienne Dufton, Muriel Edith Ellery, Mable Edith Fraser, Elsie May Gardner, Halda Suvla Gilbey, Hilda Lilian Hammond, Hellery, Clara Louisa Alice Heyward, Dilys Hughes, Iris Mary Humphreys, Betty Kiff, Violet Knapp, Stella Mary Jordan, Norah Eileen Mary Mortimer, Phyllis Mary Gwendoline Nathan, Rita Alice Martha Nutchey, Margaret Ada Redman, Doreen Lilian Richmond, Marion Kate Roberts, Eileen Dorothea Rudland, Mary Elizabeth Smyth, Joan Spencer, Vera Amy Spittels, Joyce Louisa Stephens, Irene Theresa Stringer, Eileen Sullivan, Olive Alice Tabersham, Florence Teasdill, Muriel Helen Thom, Joan Alice Tucker, Evelyn Frances Turner, Blanche Elizabeth Vize, Muriel Gertrude Wells, Honor Brenda Wilkinson.

Public Trustee Office, Alice Bridget Webber.

Transport, Ministry of, Janet Hogg Halliday, Irene Rock, Doris Wood.

Welsh Board of Health, Evelyn Olive Morgan, Marjorie Pemberton, Jean Ross.

V.—TRANSFERS.

Admiralty: Departmental Clerical Class, Archibald Philip Young, from the situation of Investigating Clerk, Unemployment Assistance Board.

Inland Revenue Department: Clerk-Shorthand Typists, Janet Hodgson Ballantyne, Annie Louisa Burgess, from the situation of Shorthand Typist, Inland Revenue Department.

Clerical Assistants, Barbara Cherry, from the situation of Writing Assistant, Ministry of Health.

Mary Elizabeth Garner, Evelyn Olive Marchant, Margaret Alice Winch, from the situation of Writing Assistant, Inland Revenue Department.

Lord Chancellor's Department: Clerk-Typist in County Courts, Dorothy Margaret Hobson, from the situation of Typist, County Courts Branch.

Labour, Ministry of: Departmental Clerical Class, Stephen Hickey, Robert Isaac Wilde, Charles Williams, from the Departmental Clerical Class, Ministry of Pensions. Scottish Office: Shorthand Typist, Charlotte Leith Scott, from the situation of Clerk-Shorthand Typist, Mines Department.

H.M. Treasury, Olive Winifred Pound, from the Ministry of Pensions.

VI.—TRANSFERS OF EXECUTIVE OFFICERS.

Commissioners of Crown Lands, Office of the, John Charles Falvey, from the Land Purchase Commission, Northern Ireland.

Unemployment Assistance Board, John Neale Drake, Archibald Stanley Tolhurst, from the Board of Trade.

VII.—TRANSFERS OF CLERICAL OFFICERS.

Cabinet, Offices of the, Francis George Langabeer, from the Air Ministry.

India Office, Yvonne Moya Gordon Low, from the General Post Office.

Land Registry, Dorothy Leonie Augier, from the Scottish Education Department.

Public Trustee Office, Lilian Patricia Dobinson, Dora May Hawkesworth, from the General Post Office.

Transport, Ministry of, Duncan Bell, from the Ministry of Pensions.

Albert Heeley, from the General Post Office.

Unemployment Assistance Board, Frank Smith, from the General Post Office.

VIII.—TRANSFERS OF SHORTHAND TYPISTS.

Health for Scotland, Department of, Jean Helen Thompson Angus, from the Inland Revenue Department.

Josephine Angela Forsyth, from H.M. Office of Works.

Inland Revenue Department, Gladys Mary Evanson, from the Air Ministry.

Pensions, Ministry of, Dora Gledhill, from the Unemployment Assistance Board.

IX.-TRANSFERS OF TYPISTS.

Admiralty, Jessie Phyllis Gardner, from the Ministry of Health.

Daphne Maude Morris, from the Supreme Court of Judicature.

Health, Ministry of, Hilda May Hutchins, from the Admiralty.

Unemployment Assistance Board, Dorah Byrne, from the Import Duties Advisory Committee.

X.—TRANSFERS OF WRITING ASSISTANTS.

Admiralty, Irene Stansfield, from the General Post Office.

Post Office, Marjorie Jarman, Rose Letitia Pickard, from the Ministry of Health.

Winifred Leah Vosper, from the Ministry of Pensions.