SCHEDULE—continued.

SCREDULE—CONFINERA			
Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing scheme.	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
County of Lancaster—contd. Morecambe and Heysham Borough. Colne Borough.	Morecambe and Heysham Town Council, Town Hall, More- cambe and Heysham. North East Lancashire Region No. 2 Joint Town Planning Committee, Town Hall, Burn-	Borough Surveyor's Office, Town Hall, Morecambe and Hey- sham. Town Hall, Colne.	10 a.m12 noon, 3 p.m5 p.m. (Saturdays excepted). 10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Grange Urban District. Oldham County Borough.	ley. North Lonsdale Joint Town Planning Committee, County Offices, Preston. Oldham and District Regional	Council Offices, Grange- over-Sands. Town Hall, Oldham.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m4 p.m.
Chadderton Urban District. Crompton Urban District. Royton Urban District.	Planning Committee, Town Hall, Oldham.	Council Offices, Chadderton. Council Offices, Crompton Town Hall, Royton.	(Saturday 10 a.m.–12 noon).
Prescot Urban District.	Prescot Urban District Council, 2, Derby Street, Prescot.	Council Offices, Warring- ton Road, Whiston. 2, Derby Street, Prescot.	(Saturday 10 a.m.–12 noon).
Rochdale County Borough.	Rochdale County Borough Council, Town Hall, Rochdale. Rochdale and District Town	Surveyor's Office, Town Hall, Rochdale. Borough Surveyor's	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m5 p.m.
Littleborough Urban Dis- trict. Norden Urban District. Wardle Urban District. Whitworth Urban District, Bury Rural District.	Planning Joint Committee, Town Hall, Rochdale.	Office, Town Hall, Rochdale.	(Saturday 10 a.m.–12 noon).
Bacup Borough. Haslingden Borough. Rawtenstall Borough.	Rossendale Regional Town Plan- ning Committee, Town Hall, Rawtenstall.	Stubbylee Hall, Bacup. Municipal Offices, Haslingden. Town Hall, Rawtenstall.	9 a.m5.30 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Southport County Borough. West Lancashire Rural District.	Southport County Borough Council, Town Hall, Southport.	Town Hall, Southport.	9 a.m5.30 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12.30 p.m.).
Warrington Rural District. Wigan County Borough.	Warrington Rural District Council, Museum Street, Warrington. Wigan and District Regional	Council Offices, Museum Street, Warrington. Municipal Buildings,	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon). 9 a.m5 p.m.
Abram Urban District. Aspull Urban District. Billinge - and - Winstanley Urban District. Blackrod Urban District. Hindley Urban District. Ince - in - Makerfield Urban District. Orrell Urban District. Standish - with - Langtree Urban District. Upholland Urban District. Wigan Rural District.	Planning Committee, Town Clerk's Office, Municipal Build- ings, Library Street, Wigan.	Library Street, Wigan. Regional Planning Office, Town Hall, Wigan. Council Offices, Abram. Council Offices, Aspull. Council Offices, Bilinge. Council Offices, Blackrod. Council Offices, Hindley. Council Offices, Ince- in-Makerfield. Council Offices, Standish.	(Saturday
County of Leicester.		Council Offices, Alma Hill, Upholland. Council Offices, Bank Chambers, Wallgate, Wigan.	
Loughborough Borough. Quorn Urban District. Shepshed Urban District. Loughborough Rural District.	Loughborough Town Council, Town Hall, Loughborough.	Town Hall, Lough- borough.	10 a.m1 p.m., 2.30 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Lincoln (Lindsey). Grimsby County Borough. Grimsby Rural District.	Grimsby County Borough Council, Municipal Buildings, 170, Victoria Street, Grimsby.	Surveyor's Office, Municipal Buildings, 170, Victoria Street, Grimsby.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Grimsby County Borough. Grimsby Rural District.	Grimsby County Borough and Rural District Joint Com- mittee, Town Hall, Grimsby.	Surveyor's Office, Municipal Buildings, 170, Victoria Street, Grimsby.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Middlesex. Ealing Borough.	Ealing Town Council, Town Hall, Ealing, W.5.	Town Clerk's Office, Town Hall, Ealing, W.5.	10 a.m1 p.m., 3 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).