## ${\tt Schedule--} continued.$

| Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning  | Name and Address of<br>Local Authority or Joint                                    | Place or places at<br>which Map can be   | Hours for   |
|---|--|--|---|
| schemes are situate. (1)  | Committee preparing<br>scheme.<br>(2)  | inspected. (3)   | inspection. (4)   |
|   |  |  |   |
| County of Hertford—contd.  Hertford Rural District.   | Hertford Rural District Council,<br>20, Castle Street, Hertford.                   | 20, Castle Street, Hert-<br>ford.  | 10 a.m5 p.m.<br>(Saturday                                       |
| Ware Urban District.  | Ware Urban District Council,<br>8, West Street, Ware.                              | 8, West Street, Ware.  | 10 a.m12 noon).<br>10 a.m5 p.m.<br>(Saturday                    |
| Ware Rural District.  | Ware Rural District Council,<br>Council Offices, Ware.                             | 8, West Street, Ware.  | 10 a.m12 noon).<br>10 a.m5 p.m.<br>(Saturday<br>10 a.m12 noon). |
| Watford Rural District.   | Watford Rural District Council,<br>7, Church Street, Watford.                      | Council Offices, 25, King<br>Street, Watford.                                    | 10 a.m5 p.m.<br>(Saturday<br>9 a.m12 noon).                     |
| County of Kent.   | •••  |  |   |
| Dartford Rural District.  | Dartford Rural District Council,<br>West Hill, Dartford.                           | Council Offices, West<br>Hill, Dartford.   | 9 a.m.–5 p.m.<br>(Saturday<br>9 a.m.–1 p.m.).                   |
| Sittingbourne and Milton<br>Urban District.   | Sittingbourne and Milton Urban<br>District Council, Town Hall,<br>Sittingbourne.   | Town Hall, Sitting-<br>bourne.   | 10 a.m1 p.m.,<br>(Saturday<br>10 a.m1 p.m.).                    |
| Ramsgate Borough.   | Ramsgate Town Council, Albion<br>House, Ramsgate.                                  | Borough Engineer's<br>Office, 16, Albion<br>Place, Ramsgate.                     | 9.30 a.ml p.m.,   |
| Bolton County Borough. Farnworth Urban District. Horwich Urban District. Kearsley Urban District. Little Lever Urban District. Turton Urban District. Westhoughton Urban District.  | Bolton and District Regional<br>Planning Committee, Town<br>Hall, Bolton.          | 102, Deansgate, Bolton.  | 10 a.m5 p.m.<br>(Saturdays<br>excepted).                        |
| Bury County Borough. Heywood Borough. Radcliffe Urban District. Ramsbottom Urban District. Whitefield Urban District.   | Bury and District Regional<br>Planning Committee, Bank<br>Street, Bury.            | Town Clerk's Office,<br>Bury.  | 10 a.m12 noon,<br>2 p.m5 p.m.<br>(Saturday<br>10 a.m12 noon).   |
| Bury Rural District.<br>Carnforth Urban District.   | Carnforth Urban District Council, Carnforth.                                       | Surveyor's Office, 36,<br>Lancaster Road,<br>Carnforth.                          | 10 a.m4 p.m.<br>(Saturdays<br>excepted).                        |
| Chorley Borough. Adlington Urban District. Croston Urban District. Withnell Urban District. Chorley Rural District.   | Chorley and District Regional<br>Planning Committee, Town<br>Hall, Chorley.        | Surveyor's Office, 34A,<br>Market Street, Chor-<br>ley.                          | 10 a.m.—5 p.m.<br>(Saturday<br>10 a.m.—12 noon).                |
| Darwen Borough.   | Darwen Town Council, Municipal Buildings, Darwen.                                  | Town Clerk's Office,<br>Municipal Buildings,<br>Darwen.                          | 9 a.m5 p.m.<br>(Saturday<br>9 a.m12 noon).                      |
| Great Crosby Urban District.  | Great Crosby Urban District<br>Council, Town Hall, Great<br>Crosby.                | Town Hall, Great<br>Crosby.  | 10 a.m12 noon,<br>2 p.m4 p.m.<br>(Saturday                      |
| Huyton with Roby Urban<br>District.   | Huyton with Roby Urban District Council, Public Offices,<br>Huyton, Nr. Liverpool. | Public Offices, Huyton,<br>Nr. Liverpool.  | 10 a.m12 noon).<br>9 a.m5 p.m.<br>(Saturday<br>9 a.m1 p.m.).    |
| Litherland Urban District.  | Litherland Urban District<br>Council, Council Offices,<br>Litherland.              | Council Offices, Sefton<br>Road, Litherland,<br>Liverpool, 21.                   | 10 a.m4 p.m.<br>(Saturday<br>10 a.m12 noon).                    |
| Littleborough Urban District.   | Littleborough Urban District<br>Council, Council Offices,<br>Littleborough.        | Council Offices, Little-<br>borough.   | 10 a.m.—5 p.m.<br>(Saturday<br>10 a.m.—12 noon).                |
| Manchester City. Salford County Borough. Eccles Borough. Middleton Borough. Denton Urban District. Droylesden Urban District. Failsworth Urban District. Irlam Urban District. Prestwich Urban District. Stretford Urban District. Swinton and Pendlebury Urban District. Urmston Urban District. Worsley Urban District. Worsley Urban District. | Manchester and District Regional Planning Committee, Town Hall, Manchester.        | Regional Planning Office, Town Hall, Manchester.                                 | 9 a.m5 p.m.<br>(Saturday<br>9 a.m12 noon).                      |
| Manchester City.  | Manchester City Council, Town<br>Hall, Manchester.                                 | Town Planning Office,<br>Town Clerk's De-<br>partment, Town Hall,<br>Manchester. | 9 a.m5 p.m.<br>(Saturday<br>9 a.m12 noon).                      |