SCHEDULE—continued.

SCHEDULE—continuea.			
Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing scheme.	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	(2)	(3)	<u>(4)</u>
County of Essex. Benfleet Urban District.	Benfleet Urban District Council, Council Offices, Thundersley.	Council Offices, Thun- dersley.	2 p.m4 p.m. (Saturday
Canvey Island Urban District.	Canvey Island Urban District Council, Council Offices, Canvey Island.	Council Offices, Canvey Island.	10 a.m12 noon). 10 a.m1 p.m., 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Harwich Borough. Tendring Rural District.	Harwich Town Council, Town Clerk's Office, Harwich.	Surveyor's Office, Kings Quay Street, Harwich.	10 a.m1 p.m.). 10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Colchester Borough. Brightlingsea Urban District. Clacton Urban District. Walton-on-the-Naze Urban	North East Essex Regional Planning Committee, Town Hall, Clacton-on-Sea.	Frere House, 86, High Street, Colchester. Council Offices, Victoria Place, Brightlingsea. Town Hall, Clacton-on-	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
District. Wivenhoe Urban District. Lexden and Winstree Rural District. Tendring Rural District.	ifo No.	Sea. Surveyor's Office, Mill Lane, Walton-on-the- Naze. Council Offices, High Street, Wivenhoe. Rural District Council	
Ongar Rural District.	Ongar Rural District Council,	Offices, Victoria Chambers, Colchester. Rural District Council Offices, Church Street, Harwich. Council House, Chip-	10 a.m4 p.m.
Walthamstow Borough.	Chipping Ongar. Walthamstow Borough Coun-	ping Ongar. Town Hall, Waltham-	(Saturdays excepted)., 10 a.m4 p.m.
	cil, Town Hall, Walthamstow.	stow.	(Saturday 10 a.m.–12 noon).
West Ham County Borough.	West Ham County Borough Council, Town Hall, West Ham.	Borough Surveyor's Office, Town Hall, West Ham.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Gloucester. Bristol City. Kingswood Urban District. Mangotsfield Urban District. Chipping Sodbury Rural District. Thornbury Rural District. Warmley Rural District.	Bristol City Council, Council House, Bristol.	Town Planning Department, 51, Prince Street, Bristol. Council Offices, High Street, Kingswood. Council Offices, Page Institute, Staple Hill, Mangotsfield. Council Offices, Chipping Sodbury.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Cheltenham Borough,	Cheltenham Town Council, Muni-	Council Office, The Plain, Thornbury. Council Offices, Warm- ley. Municipal Offices, Chel-	
Charlton Kings Urban District. Cheltenham Rural District. Northleach Rural District. Tewkesbury Rural District, Winchcomb Rural District.	cipal Offices, Cheltenham.	tenham. Charlton Kings Urban District Offices, 24, Rodney Road, Chel- tenham. Rural District Council Offices, 15, Rodney Road, Cheltenham. Poor Law Offices, North- leach. Rural District Council	9 a.m5.30 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m1 p.m.).
County of Harthand		Offices, High Street, Tewkesbury. Rural District Council Offices, High Street, Winchcomb.	
County of Heriford. Berkhampstead Rural Disrict.	Berkhampstead Rural District Council, Berkhampstead.	Rural District Council Offices, Berkhamp- stead.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Bishop's Stortford Urban District. Hadham Rural District. East Barnet Valley Urban District. Enfield Urban District. South Mimms Rural District.	Bishop's Stortford Urban District Council, Council House, Bishop's Stortford. East Barnet Valley Urban District Council, Council Offices, Station Road, New Barnet.	The Council House, Bishop's Stortford. Council Offices, Station Road, New Barnet.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon). 9 à.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).