## THE LONDON GAZETTE, 23 JUNE, 1933

Schedule—continued.

Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	scheme. (2)	(3)	(4)
County of Chester—contd.			
Birkenhead County Borough. Wallasey County Borough. Bebington Urban District. Ellesmere Port Urban Dis- trict. Hoylake Urban District. Neston Urban District.	Wirral Joint Town Planning Committee, 11, Hamilton Square, Birkenhead.	11, Hamilton´ Square, Birkenhead.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Wirral Urban District. Chester Rural District.			
County of Cornwall.	•	•	
Newquay Urban District. St. Columb Major Rural <sup>-8</sup> District.	Newquay Urban District Coun- cil, Council Chambers, New- quay.	Council Chambers, New- quay.	10 a.m.–5 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
County of Derby.			
Chesterfield Borough. Bolsover Urban District. Brampton and Walton Urban District. Clay Cross Urban District. Dronfield Urban District. Chesterfield Rural District.	Chesterfield Regional Planning Committee, 2, Gluman Gate, Chesterfield.	Surreyor's Office, Room 10, Market Place Sta- tion Chambers, Ches- terfield.	9 a.m1 p.m., 2.30 p.m5.30 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m1 p.m.).
	Long Eaton Urban District Council, Town Hall, Long	Town Hall, Long Eaton.	9.30 a.m.—5 p.m. (Saturday
Buxton Borough. Chapel-en-le-Frith Rural District.	Eaton. North Derbyshire Regional Planning Committee, Town Hall, Buxton.	Town Hall, Buxton. Council Offices, Chapel- en-le-Frith.	9.30 a.m12.30 p.m 10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Norton Rural District.	Norton Rural District Council, Abbeydale Hall, Dore, Nr. Sheffield.	Council Offices, Abbey- dale Hall, Dore, Nr. Sheffield.	9 a.m12.30 p:m., 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12.30 p.m.).
County of Devon.			
Plympton St. Mary Rural District.	Plympton St. Mary Rural District Council, Council Offices, Plympton.	Council Offices, Plymp- ton.	9.30 a.m5.30 p.m (Saturday 9.30 a.m1 p.m.).
Dartmouth Borough. Torquay Borough. Totnes Borough. Ashburton Urban District. Brixham Urban District Buckfastleigh Urban District. Dawlish Urban District. Kingsbridge Urban District. Newton Abbot Urban Dis- trict.	South Devon Regional Planning Committee, Town Hall, Torquay.	Town Hall, Torquay.	10 s.m12.30 p.m. 2.30 p.m4.30 p.m (Saturday 10 s.m12 noon).
Salcombe Urban District. Teignmouth Urban District. Kingsbridge Rural District. Newton Abbot Rural Dis- trict.			
Okehampton Rural District. St. Thomas Rural District. Tavistock Rural District. Totnes Rural District.			
County of Durham.		Officer of the firmeter	10 am 5
Jarrow Borough. Hebburn Urban District. Hetton Urban District. Houghton-le-Spring Urban District. Washington Urban District. Houghton borg Dural	North-East Durham Joint Town Planning Committee, Council Offices, East Boldon.	Offices of the Secretary to the Joint Com- mittee, Council Offices, East Boldon. Engineer's Office, 43, Old Elvet, Durham.	10 a.m.–5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m.–12 noon).
Houghton-le-Spring Rural District. South Shields Rural Dis-			
trict. Sunderland Rural District.	a	an, 3 and -	10
South Shields County Borough.	South Shields County Borough Council, Town Hall, South Shields.	Borough Engineer's Office, Town Hall, South Shields.	10 a.m.–1 p.m., 2 p.m.–5 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
Stanley Urban District. Tanfield Urban District.	Stanley Urban District Council, Council Offices, Stanley.	Council Offices, Stanley.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Sunderland County Borough.	Sunderland County Borough Council, Town Hall, Sunder- land.	Borough Engineer's Office, Town Hall, Fawcett Street, Sun- derland.	10 a.m1 p.m., 2.30 p.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.).

.

.

- .

•

•