SCHEDULE—continued.

			
Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate.	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing scheme.	Place or places at which Map can be inspected.	Hours for inspection.
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
a	•		
County of Berkshire. Abingdon Borough.	Abingdon Town Council, The Abbey House, Abingdon.	The Abbey House, Abingdon.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Faringdon Rural District.	Faringdon Rural District Council, Belmont, Wantage.	Council Offices, Belmont, Wantage.	(Saturday
Newbury Borough.	Newbury Town Council, Municipal Buildings, Newbury.	Town Clerk's Office, Municipal Buildings, Newbury.	10 a.m12.30 p.m.). 9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m1 p.m.).
Wantage Rural District.	Wantage Rural District Council, Council Offices, Belmont, Wantage.	Council Offices, Belmont, Wantage.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12.30 p.m.).
County of Buckingham.			
Eton Rural District.	Eton Rural District Council, Apsley House, Windsor Road, Slough.	Denmark House, Windsor Road, Slough.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Hambleden Rural District.	Hambleden Rural District Council, Bank Chambers, 12, Hart Street, Henley - on - Thames.	Bank Chambers, 12, Hart Street, Henley- on-Thames.	9.30 a.m12.30 p.m. 2.0 p.m4.30 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
Marlow Urban District.	Marlow Urban District Council, 41, High Street, Marlow.	Surveyor's Office, 52, High Street, Marlow.	9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
Wycombe Rural District.	Wycombe Rural District Council, 17, High Street, High Wycombe.	17, High Street, High Wycombe.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Chester.			
Runcorn Urban District, Runcorn Rural District.	The Mid-Cheshire No. 4 Regional Planning Committee, Runcorn Rural District Council Offices, Castle Park, Frodsham.	Runcorn Bural District Council Offices, Castle Park, Frodsham.	9.30 a.m12 noon, 2 p.m4.30 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m12 noon).
County of Derby.			
	Alvaston and Boulton Urban District Council, Nunsfield House, Boulton Lane, Alvas- ton.	Council Offices, Nuns- field House, Boulton Lane, Alvaston.	9 a.mI p.m., 2 p.m4.30 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).
County of Devon.			
Exeter City. St. Thomas Rural District.	Exeter City Council, Guildhall, Exeter.	City Engineer and Surveyor's Office, 7, Southernhay West, Exeter.	(Saturday
Exmouth Urban District. St. Thomas Rural District.	Exmouth Urban District Council, Council Office, St. Bernard's, Exmouth.	Council Office, St. Bernard's, Exmouth.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Plymouth City.	Plymouth City Council, Municipal Offices, Plymouth.	City Engineer's Office, Municipal Buildings, Plymouth.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.).
County of Dorset. Sherborne Urban District.	Sherborne Urban District Council, Council Offices, Sherborne.	Council Offices, Sherborne.	10 a.m1 p.m., 2 p.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.).
County of Durham. Blaydon Urban District.	Blaydon Urban District Council, Shibdon Road, Blaydon- on-Tyne.	Council Offices, Shibdon Road, Blaydon-on- Tyne.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon),
County of Essex. Hornehurch Urban District.	Hornchurch Urban District Council, Council Offices, Horn- church.	Council Offices, Horn-church.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Gloucester. Gloucester City. Gloucester Rural District.	Gloucester City Council, Guildhall, Gloucester.	Guildhall, Gloucester.	9.30 a.m5.30 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m1 p.m.).
County of Hertford. Buntingford Rural District.	Buntingford Rural District Council, Council Offices, Buntingford.	Council Offices, Bunt- ingford.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).