BOROUGH OF TOTTENHAM.

North Division.

Edward Doran, Esq.

South Division.

Francis Nöel Palmer, Esq.

BOROUGH OF TYNEMOUTH. Alexander West Russell, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WARRFIELD.
George Brown Hillman, Esq., M.B.E.

University of Wales. Ernest Evans, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WALLASEY. Lieutenant - Colonel John Theodore Cuthbert Moore-Brabazon.

BOROUGH OF WALLSEND. Irene Mary Bewick Ward, C.B.E.

BOROUGH OF WALSALL. Joseph Alexander Leckie, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WALTHAMSTOW.

East Division.

Sir Brograve Campbell Beauchamp, Bart.

West Division. Valentine La Touche McEntee, Esq.

Borough of Wandsworth.

Balham and Tooting Division. Sir Alfred Butt, Bart.

Central Division. Sir Henry Jackson.

Clapham Division. Sir John Leigh, Bart.

Putney Division. Samuel Samuel, Esq.

Streatham Division. Sir William Lane Mitchell.

BOROUGH OF WARRINGTON. Noel Barré Goldie, Esq., K.C.

COUNTY OF WARWICK.

Nuneaton Division. Captain Edward Tempest Tunstall North.

Rugby Division. Captain Henry David Reginald Margesson, M.C.

Tamworth Division. The Right Hon. Sir Arthur Herbert Drum-mond Ramsay-Steel-Maitland.

Warwick and Leamington Division. Robert Anthony Eden, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEDNESBURY.
William Humble Eric Ward, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Ednam), M.C.

BOROUGH OF WEST BROMWICH. Alexander Ramsay, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEST HAM.

Plaistow Division.

William James Thorne, Esq.

Silvertown Division. John Joseph Jones, Esq.

Stratford Division. Thomas Edward Groves, Esq.

Upton Division. Alfred James Chotzner, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WESTMINSTER.

Abbey Division.

Otho William Nicholson, Esq.

St. George's Division. Alfred Duff Cooper, Esq., D.S.O.

COUNTY OF WESTMORLAND. Oliver Frederick George Stanley, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WIGAN. John Allen Parkinson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WILLESDEN.

East Division.

Daniel Gerald Somerville, Esq.

West Division.

Mavis Constance Tate.

BOROUGH OF WIMBLEDON. Sir John Cecil Power, Bart.

COUNTY OF WILTS.

Chippenham Division.

Victor Alexander Cazalet, Esq.

Devizes Division.

Percy Angier Hurd, Esq.

Salisbury Division.

Major James Archibald St. George Fitzwarenne Despencer-Robertson.

Swindon Division. Sir Reginald Mitchell Banks, K.C.

Westbury Division. Robert Villiers Grimston, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WOLVERHAMPTON.

Bilston Division.

Geoffrey Kelsall Peto, Esq.

East Division.
Geoffrey Le Mesurier Mander, Esq.

West Division.

Sir Robert Bland Bird, Bart.

BOROUGH OF WOOLWICH.

East Division.

Ernest George Hicks, Esq.

West Division.
The Right Hon. Sir Howard Kingsley Wood, Kt.

COUNTY OF WORCESTER.

Bewdley Division.

The Right Hon. Stanley Baldwin.

Evesham Division.

The Right Hon. Sir Bolton Meredith Eyres Monsell.

Kidderminster Division. John Sydney Wardlaw-Milne, Esq.

Stourbridge Division.

Robert Harry Morgan, Esq.

Borough of Worcester. William Pomeroy Crawford Greene, Esq.

COUNTY OF YORK, EAST RIDING.

Buckrose Division.

Albert Newby Braithwaite, Esq.