Beauchamp in lieu of those of Barker-Hahlo, and that he and they may bear the Arms of Beauchamp; the said Arms being first duly exemplified in His Majesty's College of Arms, otherwise the said Royal Licence and permission to be void and of none effect.

And to command that the said Royal Concession and Declaration be recorded in His Majesty's said College of Arms.

(252)

Crown Office, House of Lords, S.W. 1. 4th November, 1931.

LIST OF MEMBERS RETURNED to Serve in PARLIAMENT at the General Election, 1931:—

## ENGLAND AND WALES.

BOROUGH OF ACCRINGTON. Henry Adam Procter, Esq.

County of Anglesey. Megan Arvon Lloyd George.

Borough of Ashton-under Lyne. Brevet-Colonel John Broadbent.

Borough of Barnsley. Richard John Soper, Esq.

Borough of Barrow-in-Furness. Sir Jonah Walker Smith, Kt.

Borough of Bath.
Thomas Loel Evelyn Bulkeley Guinness, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BATLEY AND MORLEY. Wilfrid Dewhurst Wills, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BATTERSEA.

North Division.
Commander Arthur Marsden, R.N. (Retired).

South Division. Harry Ralph Selley, Esq.

COUNTY OF BEDFORD.

Bedford Division.
Sydney Richard Wells, Esq.

Luton Division. Edward Leslie Burgin, Esq.

Mid. Division.

Alan Tindal Lennox Lennox-Boyd, Esq.

COUNTY OF BERKS.

Abingdon Division.

Major Ralph George Campbell Glyn.

Newbury Division.
Brigadier-General Howard Clifton Brown.

Windsor Division.

Annesley Ashworth Somerville, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BERMONDSEY.

Rotherhithe Division.

Norah Cecil Runge.

West Bermondsey Division.
Alfred Salter, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BETHNAL GREEN.

North-East Division.

Major Harry Louis Nathan.

South-West Division. Percy Alfred Harris, Esq. BOROUGH OF BIRKENHEAD.

East Division.

Henry Graham White, Esq.

West Division.

John Sandeman Allen, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BIRMINGHAM.

Aston Division.

Captain Arthur Oswald James Hope.

Deritend Division.

John Smedley Crooke, Esq.

Duddeston Division.
Oliver Edwin Simmonds, Esq.

Edgbaston Division.
The Right Hon. Arthur Neville Chamberlain.

Erdington Division.
John Frederick Eales, Esq., K.C.

Handsworth Division.

Commander Oliver Hillingfleet LockerLampson, R.N.V.R.

King's Norton Division.

Major Lionel Beaumont Thomas, M.C.

Ladywood Division.
Geoffrey William Lloyd, Esq.

Moseley Division.
Patrick Joseph Henry Hannon, Esq.

Sparkbrook Division.

The Right Hon. Leopold Charles Maurice Stennett Amery.

West Birmingham Division.
The Right. Hon. Sir Joseph Austen Chamberlain, K.G.

Yardley Division. Edward William Salt, Esq.

Borough of Blackburn.
Sir Walter Dorling Smiles, Kt., and George Sampson Elliston, Esq.

Borough of Blackpool.

Captain Clifford Charles Alan Lawrence
Erskine-Bolst.

Borough of Bolton.
Cyril Fullard Entwistle, Esq., and Sir John
Haslam, Kt.

Borough of Bootle. Colonel Chichester de Windt Crookshank.

Borough of Bournemouth.

Brigadier-General Sir Henry Page Croft,
Bart., C.M.G., T.D.

BOROUGH OF BRADFORD.

Central Division.

George Hathaway Eady, Esq.

East Division.

Joseph Hepworth, Esq.

North Division.

Eugene Joseph Squire Hargreaves Ramsden,
Esq.

South Division. Herbert Holdsworth, Esq.

County of Brecon and Radnor. Captain Walter D'Arcy Hall.

Borough of Brighton. .
Sir Alfred Cooper Rawson, Kt., and The
Right Hon. George Clement Tryon.