## DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1927-continued. TUBERCULOSIS ORDER OF 1925.

Number of Bovine Animals in respect of which Notices of Intended Slaughter issued by Local Authorities under the Tuberculosis Order of 1925 have been received by the Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries during the period 1st to 15th October, 1930.

Counties (including all Boroughs therein*).	Number of Bovine Animals.	Counties (including all Boroughs therein*).	Number of Bovine Animals
ENGLAND.		WALES.	
D-1f3	9	A1	6
Da_l_	i	D	_
B 11 1	1	1 0	3
N 1 (1)	3	0 1	2
	4	1 ~,	3
Isle of Ely	_		3
Chester	65	Denbigh	
Cornwall	9	, =	13
Cumberland	11	Glamorgan	8
Qerby	12	Merioneth	3
Devon	2	Montgomery	
Oorset	3	Pembroke	_
Ourham	5	Radnor	_
Essex	62	ł .	
Gloucester	17	TOTAL	41
Hereford	1		
Hertford	2	SCOTLAND.	
Huntingdon	8	Aberdeen	7
Cent	1	Angus	6
ancaster	39	Argyll	3
eicester	13	Ayr	8
incoln, Parts of Holland	4	Banff	3
incoln, Parts of Kesteven	7	Berwick	2
incoln, Parts of Lindsey	16	Bute	1
	1	Caithann	î
E: 3 33	6	1 01 1	_
e 11	4	nt.:	11
T	2	D 1	3
	_	773 ( 77 ( 3 )	4
Vorthampton		Trie.	5
Soke of Peterborough	. 5	<del>-</del>	
Vorthumberland	2	Inverness	1
Totts	15	Kincardine	5
)xford	5	Kirkcudbright	4
Rutland	3	Lanark	9
salop	14	Midlothian	3
Somerset	12	Moray	3
Southampton	6	Nairn	2
Isle of Wight	1	Orkney	4
tafford	60	Peebles	_
uffolk	<del></del>	Perth and Kinross	5
urrey	9	Renfrew	6
ussex, East	7	Ross and Cromarty	2
ussex, West	8	Roxburgh	_
Varwick	9	Selkirk	1
Vestmorland	3	Shetland	_
Vilts	18	Stirling	2
Tomontom	. 10	C., the lead	_
only Foot Diding		West Tables	_
oul Month Diding	9	TTT:	14
ork West Diding	47	wigtown	
nlos of Sailler	<del>*</del>	TOTAL	115
sles of Scilly		TOTAL	115
TOTAL	544	TOTAL (GREAT BRITAIN)	700

<sup>\*</sup> For convenience Berwick-upon-Tweed is considered to be in Northumberland, Stockport in Cheshire and the City of London in the County of London.

## SHEEP SCAB MOVEMENT AREAS.

The following Areas are now "Movement Areas" for the purposes of Part II of the Sheep Scab Order of 1928:-

<sup>1.</sup> Inverness.—An Area comprising the islands known as the Outer Hebrides (except the Islands of St. Kilda, Dune, Soay and islands adjacent thereto, in the county of Ross Boreray), in the county of Inverness.

and Cromarty.