SHEEP SCAB MOVEMENT AREAS.

The following Areas are now "Movement Areas" for the purposes of Part II of the Sheep Scab Order of 1928:—

- 1. Inverness.—An Area comprising the islands known as the Outer Hebrides (except the Islands of St. Kilda, Dune, Soay and Boreray), in the county of Inverness.
- 2. Ross and Cromarty.—An Area comprising the islands of Lewis, including the smaller islands adjacent thereto, in the county of Ross and Cromarty.
- 3. An Area comprising:—
 The administrative counties of Caernarvon,
 Denbigh, Flint (except the petty sessional

division of Overton), Merioneth and Montgomery; so much of the administrative county of Cardigan as lies to the north of the main road from Aberystwyth via Goginan to Eisteddfa Gurig.

And also comprising:-

The parishes of Brompton and Rhiston, and Chirbury, in the administrative county of Salop.

Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 3rd October, 1930.