## DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1927-continued.

Counties (including all Boroughs therein*). WALES.				Number of Bovine Animals.	Counties (including all Boroughs therein*).	Number of Bovine Animals.
					SCOTLAND.	
Anglesey			/	6	Dunbarton	3
Brecon				_	East Lothian	_
Caernarvon	•••			1	Fife	2
Cardigan	•••	•••		5	Inverness	3
Carmarthen	•••			3	Kincardine	1
Denbigh	•••			14	Kirkeudbright	5
Flint	•••			15	Lanark	11
Hamorgan	• • •			8	Midlothian	5
Merioneth	•••			2	Moray	3
Montgomery	•••			1	Nairn	
Pembroke	•••			2	Orkney	1
Radnor				_	Peebles	—
					Perth and Kinross	5
TOTAL				57	Renfrew	6
					Ross and Cromarty	1
SCOTLAND.					Roxburgh	
Aberdeen				12	Selkirk	
Angus					Shetland	_
Argyll				1	Stirling	1
Ayr				8	Sutherland	
Banff				3	West Lothian	3
Berwick					Wigtown	19
Bute				2		
Caithness				_	<b>TOTAL</b>	108
Clackmannan	•••					
Dumfries	•••	•••		9	TOTAL (GREAT BRITAIN)	628

TUBERCULOSIS ORDER OF 1925—continued.

\* For convenience Berwick-upon-Tweed is considered to be in Northumberland, Stockport in Cheshire and the City of London in the County of London.

## SHEEP SCAB MOVEMENT AREAS.

The following Areas are now "Movement Areas" for the purposes of Part II of the Sheep Scab Order of 1928:---

1. Inverness.—An Area comprising the islands known as the Outer Hebrides (except the Islands of St. Kilda, Dune, Soay and Boreray), in the county of Inverness.

2. Ross and Cromarty.—An Area comprising the islands of Lewis, including the smaller islands adjacent thereto, in the county of Ross and Cromarty.

3. An Area comprising :---

The administrative counties of Caernarvon, Denbigh, Flint (except the petty sessional

division of Overton), Merioneth and Montgomery; so much of the administrative county of Cardigan as lies to the north of the main road from Aberystwyth via Goginan to Eisteddfa Gurig.

And also comprising :--

The parishes of Brompton and Rhiston, and Chirbury, in the administrative county of Salop.

Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 19th September, 1930.