Central Division. Philip Christopher Hoffman, Esq.

Ecclesall Division. Sir Samuel Roberts, Bart.

Hallam Division. Louis William Smith, Esq.

Hillsborough Division. Albert Victor Alexander, Esq.

Park Division. George Lathan, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SHOREDITCH. Ernest Thurtle, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SMETHWICK. Sir Oswald Ernald Mosley, Bart.

COUNTY OF SOMERSET.

Bridgwater Division. Reginald Powell Croom-Johnson, Esq., K.C.

Frome Division.

Frederick Gould, Esq.

Taunton Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Andrew Hamilton Gault, D.S.O.

Wells Division. Major Anthony John Muirhead.

Weston-super-Mare Division. John Francis Ashley Erskine, Esq. (commonly called Lord Erskine).

Yeovil Division. George Frederick Davies, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SOUTHAMPTON. Thomas Lewis, Esq., and Ralph Morley, Esq.

Borough of Southend-on-Sea. Gwendolen Florence Mary Countess of Iveagh.

BOROUGH OF SOUTHPORT. Sir Godfrey Dalrymple Dalrymple-White, Bart.

BOROUGH OF SOUTH SHIELDS. James Chuter Ede, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SOUTHWARK.

Central Division.

Harry Day, Esq.

North Division. George Alfred Isaacs, Esq.

South East Division. Thomas Ellis Naylor, Esq.

COUNTY OF STAFFORD.

Burton Division.

John Gretton, Esq.

Cannock Division. William Murdoch Adamson, Esq.

Kingswinford Division. Charles Henry Sitch, Esq.

Leek Division. William Bromfield, Esq.

Lichfield Division. James Alexander Lovat-Fraser, Esq.

Stafford Division. The Right Hon. William George Arthur Ormsby-Gore.

Stone Division. Joseph Quinton Lamb, Esq.

BOROUGH OF STEPNEY.

Limehouse Division.

Clement Richard Attlee, Esq.

Mile End Division.

John Scurr, Esq.

Whitechapel and St. George's Division, Harry Gosling, Esq.

BOROUGH OF STOCKPORT. Arnold Ernest Townend, Esq., and Samuel Schofield Hammersley, Esq.

BOROUGH OF STOCKTON-ON-TEES. Frederick Fox Riley, Esq.

BOROUGH OF STOKE NEWINGTON. Sir George William Henry Jones, Kt.

BOROUGH OF STOKE-ON-TRENT.

`)

Burslem Division.

Andrew MacLaren, Esq.

Hanley Division.

Arthur Hollins, Esq.

Stoke Division. Cynthia Blanche Mosley.

COUNTY OF EAST SUFFOLK.

Eye Division.

Edgar Louis Granville, Esq.

Lowestoft Division. Sir Gervais Rentoul, Kt.

Woodbridge Division. Frank Guy Clavering Fison, Esq.

COUNTY OF WEST SUFFOLK.

Bury St. Edmunds Division.

The Right Hon. Walter Edward Guinness, D.S.O.

Sudbury Division. Colonel Henry Walter Burton, O.B.E.

BOROUGH OF SUNDERLAND. Marion Phillips and Alfred Smith, Esq.

COUNTY OF SURREY.

Chertsey Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Sir Philip Whigham Richardson, Kt.

Eastern 'Division. James Francis Wallace Galbraith, Esq.

Epsom Division. Commander Archibald Richard James Southby, R.N., Retired.

Farnham Division.

Arthur Michael Samuel, Esq.

Guildford Division. Sir Henry Cecil Buckingham, Kt., C.B.E.

Mitcham Division.

Richard James Meller, Esq.

Reigate Division. Kynaston. Brigadier-General Sir George Cockerill, C.B.

COUNTY OF EAST SUSSEX.

Eastbourne Division.

Edward Marjoribanks, Esq.