Platting Division. The Right Hon. John Robert Clynes. Rusholme Division. Sir Frank Boyd Merriman, Kt., O.B.E., K.C.

Withington Division. Ernest Darwin Simon, Esq.

COUNTY OF MERIONETH. Henry Haydn Jones, Esq.

BOROUGH OF MERTHYR TYDFIL. *Aberdare Division*. George Henry Hall, Esq.

Merthyr Division. Richard Collingham Wallhead, Esq.

BOROUGH OF MIDDLESBROUGH. East Division. Ellen Cicely Wilkinson.

West Division. Frank Kingsley Griffith, Esq.

COUNTY OF MIDDLESEX. Acton Division. James Frederick Shillaker, Esq.

Brentford and Chiswick Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Walter Grant Morden.

Enfield Division. William Watson Henderson, Esq.

Finchley Division. Major Edward Cecil George Cadogan (commonly called Major The Hon. Edward Cecil George Cadogan).

Harrow Division. Major Isidore Salmon.

Hendon Division. The Right Hon. Sir Philip Cunliffe-Lister.

Spelthorne Division. Sir Philip Edward Pilditch, Kt.

Twickenham Division. The Right Hon. Sir William Joynson-Hicks, Bart.

Uxbridge Division. John Jestyn Llewellin, Esq.

Wood Green Division. Godfrey Lampson Tennyson Locker-Lampson, Esq.

COUNTY OF MONMOUTH. Abertillery Division. George Dagger, Esq.

Bedwellty Division. Charles Edwards, Esq.

Ebbw Vale Division. Aneurin Bevan, Esq.

Monmouth Division. Sir Charles Leolin Forestier-Walker, K.B.E.

Pontypool Division. Thomas Griffiths, Esq.

COUNTY OF MONTGOMERY. Clement Davies, Esq., K.C.

BOROUGH OF MORPETH.

Ebenezer Edwards, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NELSON AND COLNE. Arthur Greenwood, Esq.

BORQUGH OF NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME. Josiah Clement Wedgwood, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE. Central Division. The Right Hon. Sir Charles Philips Trevelyan, Bart.

East Division. Sir William Robert Aske, Bart.

North Division. Sir Nicholas Grattan-Doyle, Kt.

West Division. John Henry Palin, Esq.

Borough of Newport.

James Walker, Esq.

COUNTY OF NORFOLK.

Eastern Division. William Lygon, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Elmley).

King's Lynn Division. Edmund Maurice Burke Lord Fermoy.

Northern Division. Noel Edward Buxton, Esq.

Southern Division. James Archibald Christie, Esq.

South-Western Division. William Benjamin Taylor, Esq.

COUNTY OF NORTHAMPTON WITH THE SOKE OF PETERBOROUGH.

Daventry Division. The Right Hon. Edward Algernon FitzRoy.

Kettering Division. Samuel Frederick Perry, Esq.

Peterborough Division. James Francis Horrabin, Esq.

Wellingborough Division. George Dallas, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NORTHAMPTON. Cecil John L'Estrange Malone, Esq.

COUNTY OF NORTHUMBERLAND.

Berwick-upon-Tweed Division. Captain Alfred John Kennett Todd.

Hexham Division. Colonel Douglas Clifton Brown.

Wansbeck Division. George William Shield, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NORWICH.

Geoffrey Hithersay Shakespeare, Esq., and Walter Robert Smith, Esq.

COUNTY OF NOTTINGHAM. Bassetlaw Division. Malcolm John Macdonald, Esq.

Broxtowe Division. Frederick Seymour Cocks, Esq.

Mansfield Division. Charles Brown, Esq.