COUNTY OF HERTFORD.

Hemel Hempsted Division.

The Right Hon. John Colin Campbell Davidson, C.H., C.B.

Hertford Division.

Rear-Admiral Murray Fraser Sueter, C.B.

Hitchin Division.

Guy Molesworth Kindersley, Esq.

St. Albans Division.

Francis Edward Fremantle, Esq.

Watford Division.

Sir Dennis Henry Herbert, K.B.E.

BOROUGH OF HOLBORN. Stuart James Bevan, Esq., K.C.

COUNTY OF HOLLAND WITH BOSTON. James Blindell, Esq.

Borough of Hornsey. Captain David Euan Wallace.

Borough of Huddersfield.

James Hindle Hudson, Esq.

County of Huntingdon. Sidney John Peters, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HYTHE.
Sir Philip Albert Gustav David Sassoon,
Bart., G.B.E., C.M.G.

BOROUGH OF ILFORD. Sir George Clements Hamilton, Kt.

BOROUGH OF IPSWICH. Sir Francis John Childs Ganzoni, Bart.

COUNTY OF ISLE OF ELY.

James Armand Edmond de Rothschild, Esq.

County of Isle of Wight.
Peter Drummond Macdonald, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ISLINGTON.

East Division.

Ethel Bentham.

North Division.
Reginald Stanley Young, Esq.

South Division.
William Sampson Cluse, Esq.

William Sampson Cluse, Esq.

West Division.

Frederick Montague, Esq.

Borough of Kensington.

North Division. Fielding Reginald West, Esq.

Sir William Henry Davison, K.B.E.

COUNTY OF KENT.

Ashford Division.

Roderick Morris Kedward, Esq.

Canterbury Division.
Sir William Abraham Wayland, Kt.

Chislehurst Division.
Waldron Smithers, Esq.

Dartford Division.
John Edmund Mills, Esq.

Dover Division.

Major John Jacob Astor (commonly called Major the Hon. John Jacob Astor).

Faversham Division.
Adam Maitland, Esq.

Gravesend Division.

In g James Albery, Esq.

Isle of Thanet Division.
Captain Harold Harington Balfour, M.C.

Maidstone Division.
Commander Carlyon Bellairs, R.N., Retired.

Sevenoaks Division.

The Right Hon. Sir Edward Hilton Young:

Tonbridge Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Herbert Henry Spender-Olay, C.M.G., M.C.

COUNTY OF PARTS OF KESTEVEN AND RUTLAND.

Grantham Division.
Sir Victor Alexander George Anthony
Warrender, Bart., M.C.

Rutland and Stamford Division.

Neville Woodford Smith-Carington, Esq.

BOROUGH OF KINGSTON-UPON-HULL

Central Division.

Lieutenant-Commander Joseph Montague Kenworthy, R.N.

East Division.

George Muff, Esq.

North-West Division.
Colonel Albert Lambert Ward.

South-West Division.
John Arnott, Esq.

Borough of Kingston-upon-Thames.

Frederick George Penny, Esq.

BOROUGH OF LAMBETH.

Brixton Division.
Nigel Claudian Dalziel Colman, Esq.

Kennington Division.
Leonard Warburton Matters, Esq.

North Division. George Russell Strauss, Esq.

Norwood Division. Sir Walter Greaves-Lord, K.C.

COUNTY OF LANCASTER.

Chorley Division.
Captain Douglas Hewitt Hacking.

_ Clitheroe Division.

William Brass, Esq.

Darwen Division.
The Right Hon. Sir Herbert Louis Samuel.

Farnworth Division.

Guy Rowson, Esq.

Fylde Division.

Captain Edward Montagu Cavendish Stanley
(commonly called Captain Lord Edward
Montagu Cavendish Stanley).

Heywood and Radcliffe Division.
Abraham England, Esq.

Ince Division.

Gordon MacDonald, Esq.

Lancaster Division.
Herwald Ramsbotham, Esq.