modifications as he thinks fit: And whereas the administrative county of the Parts of Lindsey, Lincolnshire, is now divided into coroners' districts: And whereas the county council of the said county have, pursuant to section 12 of the said recited Act, submitted to the Secretary of State a draft Order providing for the alteration of the divisions of the said county into coroners' districts: and whereas the requirements of the Coroners (Orders as to Districts) Rules, 1927, have been complied with: Now therefore, I, the undersigned, one of His Majesty's Principal Secretaries of State, in pursuance of the power vested in me by section 12 of the said recited Act, do hereby order that the existing division of the administrative county of the Parts of Lindsey, Lincolnshire, into coroners' districts shall be altered and that the said districts shall be named and constituted as set out in the Schedule hereto and substituted for the existing districts.

This Order shall come into operation on the

first day of April, 1929.

Signed W. Joynson-Hicks,
One of His Majesty's Principal
Secretaries of State.

519526/3 16th November, 1928. Home Office, Whitehall.

## SCHEDULE.

The Caistor Coroner's District, comprising the civil parishes of:—Ashby cum Fenby; Aylesbury; Barnetby le Wold; Barnoldby le Beck; Barrow on Humber; Barton on Humber; Beelsby; Bigby; Bonby; Bradley; Brigsley; Brocklesby with Little Limber; Broughton; Cabourne; Cadney cum Howsham; Caistor; Cleethorpes; Clixby; Croxby; Croxton; Cuxwold; East Halton; East Ravendale; Elsham; Fulstow; Glanford Brigg; Goxhill; Grainsby; Grasby; Great Coates; Great Limber; Habrough; Hatcliffe; Hawerby cum Beesby; Healing; Hibaldstow; Holton le Moor; Holton le Clay; Horkstow; Humberston; Immingham; Irby; Keelby; Kirmington; Laceby; Marshchapel; Melton Ross; Nettleton; Newstead; North Coates; North Kelsey; North Killingholme; North Thoresby; Redbourne; Riby; Rothwell; Saxby All Saints; Scawby cum Sturton; Searby cum Owmby; Snitterby; Somerby; South Ferriby; South Kelsey; South Killingholme; Stallingborough; Swallow; Swinhope; Tetney; Thoresway; Thornton Curtis; Ulceby; Waddingham; Waithe; Waltham; Weelsby; West Ravendale; Wold Newton; Wootton; Worlaby; Wrawby.

The Kirton Coroner's District, comprising the civil parishes of:—Alkborough; Althorpe; Amcotts; Appleby; Belton; Blyborough; Blyton cum Wharton; Bottesford; Brumby Rural; Burringham; Burton on Stather; Cleatham; Corringham; Crowle; East Butterwick; East. Ferry; East Stockwith; Eastoft; Epworth; Flixborough; Gainsborough; Garthorpe; Gate Burton; Grayingham; Greenhill and Redhill; Gunness; Harpswell; Haxey; Heapham; Hemswell; Holme; Keadby; Kexby; Kirton in Lindsey; Knaith; Laughton; Lea; Luddington; Manton; Marton; Messingham; Morton; Northorpe; Owston Ferry; Pilham

with Gilbey; Raventhorpe; Roxby cum Risby; Scotter; Scotton; Scunthorpe and Frodingham; Southorpe; Springthorpe; Thonock; Twigmore; Upton; Walkerith; West Butterwick; West Halton; Whitton; Wildsworth; Willingham by Stow; Willoughton; Winteringham; Winterton; Wroot.

The Lincoln (North) Coroner's District comprising the civil parishes of: -Aisthorpe; Apley; Atterby; Bardney; Barlings; Benniworth; Bishop Norton; Brampton; Brattleby; Broxholme; Bullington; Burgh on Bain; Burton by Lincoln; Caenby; Cammeringham; Cherry Willingham; Coates; Cold Hanworth; Coldstead; Dunholme; East Barkwith; East Firsby; East Torrington; Fenton; Fillingham; Fiskerton; Fulnetby; Glentham; Glentworth; Goltho; Grange de Lings; Greetwell; Hackthorn; Hainton; Hardwick; Hatton; Holton cum Beckering; Ingham; Kettlethorpe; Langton by Wragby; Legsby with Bleasby; Lissington; Ludford Magna; Ludford Parva; Nettleham; Newball; Newton on Trent; Normanby by Spital; North Carlton; Owmby by Spital; Panton; Rand; Reepham; Riseholme; Saxby; Saxilby with Ingleby; Scampton; Scothern; Sixhills; Snarford; Snelland; Sotby; South Carlton; South Willingham; Spridlington; Stainfield; Stainton by Langworth; Stow: Sturton cum Bransby; Sudbrooke; Thorpe le Fellows; Torksey; Tupholme; Welton; West Barkwith; West Firsby; West Torrington; Wickenby; Wragby.

The Louth Coroner's District, comprising the civil parishes of:—Aby with Greenfield; Alford; Alvingham; Anderby; Authorpe; Beesby in the Marsh; Belleau; Bilsby with Thurlby; Binbrook; Biscatherpe; Bracken-borough; Burwell; Buslingthorpe; Calceby; Calcethorpe; Castle Carlton; Chapel St. Leonards; Claxby St. Andrew; Claxby St. Mary; Claythorpe; Conisholme; Covenham St. Bartholomew; Covenham St. Mary; Cumberworth; Donington on Bain; East Wykeham; Faldingworth; Farforth cum Maidenwell; Farlesthorpe; Fotherby; Friesthorpe; Gayton le Marsh; Gayton le Wold; Graithorpe with Wragholme; Great Carlton; Grimblethorpe; Grimsby Parva; Hallington; Grimoldby; Hannah cum Hagnaby; Haugh; Haugham; Hogsthorpe; Huttoft; Keddington; Kelstern; Kingerby; Kirkby cum Osgodby; Kirmend le Mire; Legbourne; Linwood; Little Carlton; Little Cawthorpe; Louth; Louth Park; Ludborough; Mablethorpe; Maltby le Marsh; Manby; Markby; Market Rasen; Middle Rasen; Muckton; Mumby; Newton by Toft; Normanby le Wold; North Cockerington; North Elkington; North Ormsby; North Owersby; North Reston; North Somercotes; North Willingham; Raithby cum Maltby; Rigsby with Ailby; Ruckland; Saleby with Thoresthorpe; Saltfleet cum Skidbrooke; Saltfleetby All Saints; Saltfleetby St. Clement; Saltfleetby St. Peter; South Cockerington; South Elkington; South Owersby; South Reston; South Somercotes; South Thoresby; Stainton le Vale; Stenigot; Stewton; Strubby with Woodthorpe; Sutton le Marsh; Swaby; Tathwell; Tealby; Theddlethorpe All Saints; Theddlethorpe St. Helen; Thorganby; Thornton le Moor; Toft next Newton; Tothill; Trusthorpe; Ulceby with Fordington; Usselby, Utterby; Walesby; Walmsgate; Well; Welton le Wold; West Rasen; Willoughby with