Bucklebury. Chieveley. Cold Ash. Compton. ·Coombe. Enborne. Englefield. Frilsham. Greenham. Hampstead Norris. Hampstead Marshall. Hungerford (including the Manor and Liberty of Hungerford). Inkpen. Kintbury. Leckhampstead. Midgham. Padworth. Peasemore. Sandleford. Shaw-cum-Donnington. Shefford, East. Shefford, West. Speen. Stanford Dingley. Streatley. Thatcham. Tidmarsh. Ufton Nervet. Wasing. Welford with Wickham. Winterbourne. Woodhay, West. ${f Woolhampton}.$ Yattendon. Reading Coroner's District, comprising the civil parishes of Arborfield. Barkham. Binfield. Beech Hill. Burghfield. Crowthorne. Easthampstead. Earley. Finchampstead. Grazeley. Mortimer. Newland. Pangbourne. Purley. Remenham. Ruscombe. Sandhurst. St. Nicholas Hurst. Shinfield. Sonning Town. Sunningdale. Sunninghill. Sulham. Sulhamstead Abbots. Sulhamstead Bannister (Upper End). Sulhamstead Bannister (Lower End). Swallowfield. Theale. Tilehurst. Twyford. Warfield. Wargrave. Windsor, Old. Winkfield. Winnersh.

Wokingham Within.

Wokingham Without.

Wokefield. Woodley & Sandford. The Wantage Coroner's District, comprising the civil parishes of Ardington. Ashbury. Baulking. Bourton. Brightwalton. Buscot. Catmore. Chaddleworth. Challow, East. Challow, West. Charlton. Childrey. Coleshill. Compton Beauchamp. Coxwell, Great. Coxwell, Little. Denchworth. East Garston. Eaton Hastings. Farringdon, Great. Farnborough. Fawley. Fernham. Goosey. Grove. Hanney, East. Hanney, West. Hatford. Hendred, East. Hendred, West. Ilsley, East. Ilsley, West. Kingston Lisle. Lambourn. Letcombe Bassett. Letcombe Regis, Lockinge, East. Lockinge, West. Longcot. Lyford. Shellingford. Shrivenham. Sparsholt. Stanford-in-the-Vale. Uffington. Wantage. Watchfield. Woolstone.

ORDER MADE BY THE SECRETARY OF STATE FOR THE ALTERATION OF CORONERS' DISTRICTS OF THE COUNTY OF NORFOLK.

I, the Right Honourable Sir William Joynson-Hicks, Baronet, one of His Majesty's Principal Secretaries of State, in pursuance of the powers vested in me by Section 12 of the Coroners (Amendment) Act, 1926, hereby order that the Parishes of Flitcham-cum-Appleton and Caldecote shall be transferred from the Norwich Coroner's District of the County of Norfolk to the Lynn Coroner's District of the said County.

This Order shall come into effect on the first day of January, 1928.

(Sgd.) W. Joynson-Hicks.

Whitehall, 12th December, 1927.