Hetty Hudson, Florence Winifred Johnson, Barbara Florence Irene Lanning, Phyllis Marjorie Merrick, Vera Louise Osborn, Joan Ellen Plowman, Kathleen Doris Power, Eileen Louie Pring, Irene Florence Savage, Stella Margaret Sheath, Margaret Irene Smith, Coral Whaley, Louie Esmé Brockless Wright.

Pensions, Ministry of, Edna Mercia Beck, Marjorie Isabel Bird, Irene Cooper, Audrey May Cottis, Gladys Lilian Dent, Mabel Lilian Fellows, Florence Mary Fletcher, Ena Constance Foulger, Dorothy Enid Fuggle, Hilda May Holloway, Eva Helen Pauline Hunt, Rose Eveline Doris Jenkins, Constance Amy Lane, Edna May Lewis, Margaret Marshall, Ethel Maude Smith, Marion Edith Turrell.

Post Office, Lucy Vera Allen, Iris Olive Winifred Andrews, Freda Florence Anstead, Edwina Baker, Mary Bannister, Celia Tanner Beare, Keturah Grant Bell, Doris Evelyn Betts, Joan Bigg, Nellie Eileen Blake, Dorothy Evelyn Botley, Barbara Boucher, Jane Florence Brereton, Elsie Maud Brewster, Winifred Blanche Florence Brewer, Maureen Elizabeth Briggs, Joan Eira Codling, Catherine Lang Colquhoun, Marjorie May Cornes, Eva Mary Craib, Lilian Patricia Dobinson, Grace Dollimore, Amy Grace Eagle, Winifred Margery Elmer, Gwendolen May English, Amy Fawcett, Doris Rosetta Ferdinand, Norah Foley, Edna Bose Fort Marjoria Mar Friday Edna Rose Fort, Marjorie May Friday, Winifred Mary Garner, Marjorie Beryl Goodwin, Ellen May Grover, Hilda Mary Elsie Muriel Harden, Hewitt, Phyllis May Hill, Cecilia Hime, Marjorie Celia Jessie Hind, Hilda Mary Holliwell, Margaret Norrington Hornblower, Mary Evelyn Iddeson, Marjorie Alice Isaac, Ethel May Jemison, Madeline Bissell Judd, Henrietta Lilian Kemp, Nellie Irene Keyse, Kathleen Annette Knight, Rhoda Helen Lock, Grace Fraser MacKenzie, Lucy Makin, Lilian Massey, Hilda Kathleen Mills, Dorothy Edith Morris, Marjorie May Newland, Alice Mable Noble, Marjorie Nutt, Emily Parkinson, Kezia Frances Payn, Winifred May Penny, Winifred Alice Purnell, Ivy Marghuerite Reeves, Isobel Roberts, Margaret Helen Roberts, Florence Ruth Roffey, Vera Elizabeth Amelia Rush, Florence Rose Russell, Eva Alice Scillitoe, Molly Sharp, Kathleen MacIntyre Sherry, Violet Ethel Simmons, Bessie Kathleen Smart, Denise Marie Smith, Dorothy Jane Smith, Janet Williamina Smith, Gwendoline Alice Spalding, Doris Julia Symonds, Gladys Lilian Turnage, Mary Winifred Veltom, Nora Walker, Amy Adelaide Waller, Vera Florence Wood, Hilda Wardley, Joan Waymark, Stella Margaret Grosvenor Frances Caroline Weatherhead, Elsie Amelia Wetton, Olive Lucy White, Myra Irene Wilks, Blanche Margaret Winspear, Dorothy Catherine Woollett, Julia Banks Wylie, Margaret Louisa Young.

Public Trustee Office, Ada Sarah Ballard, Grace Mary Escott, Edna Southern.

Public Works Loan Board, Christine Helen Birmingham, Nora Gwendolen Cubbage, Joan Blanche Beatrice Fell-Ralph, Violet Skeggs. Transport, Ministry of, Helen Winifred Bower.

Welsh Board of Health, Beryl Humphries.

IX.—TRANSFERS.

Customs and Excise Department, Departmental Clerical Class, Walter Herbert Bultitude, Henry Douglas Harrison, Edwin Butler Mainprize, from the Clerical Class, General Post Office.

Labour, Ministry of, Departmental Clerical Class, Hazel Ida Maude Slater, from the Clerical Class, General Post Office.

Mines Department, Ian McMillan Forsyth, from the Treasury.

Public Trustee Office, Trust Assistant, Leonard Alfred Grevis Paine, from the post of Legal Assistant in the Office of the Official Solicitor, Supreme Court of Judicature.

Supreme Court of Judicature, Chancery Division, Clerk to the Registrars, Vivian Eric Farr, from the post of Professional Clerk in the Department of H.M. Procurator-General and Treasury Solicitor.

Treasury, Terence McLoghlen, from the Office of the Parliamentary Counsel.

X.—TRANSFERS OF CLERICAL OFFICERS.

Colonial Office, Frank Bowler, from the Civil Service Commission.

Control, Board of, Reuben Henry Carter, from the Civil Service Commission.

Thomas Leonard Wood, from the Board of Trade.

Inland Revenue Department, George Brightwell Callow, Leonard Edward Slater, from the Board of Education.

Labour, Ministry of, Isabelle Marie Purgold, from the Inland Revenue Department.

Marjorie Edith Rawlins, from the General Post Office.

Public Trustee Office, Jenny Mabel Bicknell, Dorothy Anne Sutcliffe, from the General Post Office.

Trade, Board of, Arthur Willie Starkey, from the Board of Control.

XI.—TRANSFERS OF SHORTHAND TYPISTS.

Admiralty, Agnes Crawford Galbraith, from the Inland Revenue Department.

Inland Revenue Department, Grace Paton, from the Admiralty.

Margery Lawler, from the General Post Office.

XII.—TRANSFERS OF TYPISTS.

Admiralty, Mary Ann Westcott, from the Department of Overseas Trade.

Trade, Board of, Lily Marguerite Wilson, from the Public Works Loan Board.

XIII.—TRANSFERS OF WRITING ASSISTANTS.

Admiralty, Marjorie Annie Burt, from the Ministry of Health.

Edith Margaret Collins, Dorothy Wilhelmina Emily Rose Gibbons, from the General Post Office.