DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 TO 1914-continuea.

SHEEP SCAB MOVEMENT AREAS.

The following Areas are now "Movement Areas" for the purposes of Part I of the Sheep (Double Dipping) Order of 1920:—

(1) An Area comprising:—

In the county of Cornwall.

The city of Truro.

The boroughs of Penryn, Falmouth, Helston, St. Ives and Penzance.

The petty sessional divisions of West Powder (except the parish of St. Michael Penkevil) East Kerrier, West Kerrier, East Penwith, West Penwith and the parishes of St. Enoder, Newlyn, Crantock and Cubert.

(2) An Area comprising:

In the county of Cornwall.

The borough of Launceston.

The petty sessional divisions of Stratton, Lesnewth and North East and the parish of St. Breward.

(3) An Area comprising:

In the county of Devon.

The city of Exeter.

The petty sessional divisions of Crediton, Wonford, Woodbury, and Ottery and the parishes of Clyst Hydon, Clyst St. Lawrence,

Bradninch, Silverton, Bickleigh, Cadbury, Thorverton, Tedburn St. Mary, Dunsford and Bridford.

(16th February, 1925.)

An Area comprising:-

The administrative counties of Kent and East Sussex.

And also comprising:-

The county boroughs of Brighton, Canterbury, Eastbourne and Hastings.

(24th July, 1925.)

Inverness.—(1) An Area comprising the islands known as the Outer Hebrides (except the islands of St. Kilda, Dune, Soay and Boreray), in the county of Inverness.

(2) An Area in the county of Inverness, comprising the islands known as Skye or Inner Hebrides.

Ross and Cromarty.—An Area comprising the island of Lewis, including the smaller island adjacent thereto, in the county of Ross and Cromarty.

NOTE.—The term "administrative county" used in the description of Areas is the district for which a county council is elected under the Local Government Act, 1888, and includes all boroughs therein which are not county boroughs.

Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 9th June, 1925.