Borough of Nelson and Colne. Arthur Greenwood, Esq.

Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme. Josiah Clement Wedgwood, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE

Central Division.

Charles Philips Trevelyan, Esq.

East Division.

Martin Henry Connolly, Esq.

North Division.

Nicholas Grattan Doyle, Esq.

West Division.

John Henry Palin, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NEWPORT. Reginald George Clarry, Esq.

COUNTY OF NORFOLK.

Eastern Division.

Reginald James Neville Neville, Esq.

King's Lynn Division. Edmund Maurice Lord Fermoy.

Northern Division.

Noel Edward Buxton, Esq.

Southern Division.

James Archibald Christie, Esq.

South-Western Division.

Alan McLean, Esq.

COUNTY OF NORTHAMPTON WITH THE SOKE OF PETERBOROUGH.

Daventry Division.

The Right Hon. Edward Algernon FitzRoy.

Kettering Division.

Sir Mervyn Edward Manningham-Buller.

Peterborough Division.

Sir Henry Leonard Campbell Brassey, Bart.

Wellingborough Division.

William George Cove, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NORTHAMPTON. Lieutenant-General Sir Arthur Edward Aveling Holland, K.C.B., K.C.M.G.

COUNTY OF NORTHUMBERLAND.

Berwick-upon-Tweed Division.

Mabel Philipson.

Hexham Division.

Major Douglas Clifton Brown.

Wansbeck Division.

George Henry Warne, Esq.

Borough of Norwich.

James Griffith Fairfax, Esq., and The Right
Hon. Edward Hilton Young.

COUNTY OF NOTTINGHAM.

Bassetlaw Division.

Sir William Ellis Hume-Williams, Bart., K.C.

Broxtowe Division.

George Alfred Spencer, Esq.

Mansfield Division.

Frank Bradley Varley, Esq.

Newark Division.

The Marquess of Titchfield.

Rushcliffe Division. Henry Bucknall Betterton, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NOTTINGHAM.

Central Division.

Albert James Bennett, Esq.

East Division.

Clement Edmund Royds Brocklebank, Esq.

South Division.

Lord Henry Cavendish Bentinck.

West Division.

Arthur Hayday, Esq.

BOROUGH OF OLDHAM.

Alfred Duff Cooper, Esq., and Sir Edward William Macleay Grigg, K.C.V.O.

COUNTY OF OXFORD.

Banbury Division.
Major Albert James Edmondson.

Henley Division.

Captain Robert Ronald Henderson.

BOROUGH OF OXFORD.

Robert Croft Bourne, Esq.

University of Oxford.

Lord Hugh Richard Heathcote Cecil and Sir Charles William Chadwick Oman.

BOROUGH OF PADDINGTON.

North Division. William George Perring, Esq.

South Division.

Captain Henry Douglas King, C.B.E., D.S.O., Ř.N.V.R.

COUNTY OF PEMBROKE. Major Charles William Mackay Price.

BOROUGH OF PLYMOUTH.

Drake Division.

Sir Arthur Shirley Benn, K.B.E.

Devonport Division.

Leslie Hore-Belisha, Esq.

Sutton Division.

Viscountess Astor.

BOROUGH OF POPLAR.

Bow and Bromley Division.

George Lansbury, Esq.

South Poplar Division.

Samuel March, Esq.

BOROUGH OF PORTSMOUTH

Central Division.

Sir Harry Seymour Foster.

North Division.

Major Sir Bertram Godfray Falle, Bart.

South Division.

Major Sir Herbert Robin Cayzer, Bart.

BOROUGH OF PRESTON.

The Right Hon. Thomas Shaw and Alfred

Ravenscroft Kennedy, Esq., K.C.

Borough of Reading.

Herbert Geraint Williams, Esq.