In the county of Lancaster.

The county boroughs of St. Helens and Warrington.

The borough of Leigh.

The petty sessional division of Warrington, and

The parishes of Bold, Ashton-in-Makerfield, Abram, Lowton, Kenyon, and Culcheth.

In the county of Salop.

The borough of Oswestry.

The petty sessional division of Oswestry, and

The parishes of Ellesmere Rural, Ellesmere Urban, Welshampton, Whitchurch Rural, Whitchurch Urban, Ightfield, and Ruyton of the Eleven Towns.

In the county of Denbigh.

The borough of Wrexham, and

The petty sessional divisions of Bromfield, and Ruabon, and

The parish of Chirk.

In the county of Flint.

The petty sessional divisions of Hope, and Overton, and the detached part of the petty sessional division of Hawarden.

6. An Area comprising:

In the county of Stafford.

The county borough of Stoke-on-Trent.

The borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme, and

The parishes of Leekfrith (excluding its detached part), Bagnall, Norton in the Moors, Endon and Stanley, Longsdon, Leek, Rudyard, Heaton, Rushton Spencer, Rushton James. Horton, Biddulph, Newchapel, Kidsgrove, Hardings Wood, Wolstanton, Chesterton, Silverdale Audley, Balterley, Betley, Madeley, Keele, Clayton and Trentham.

In the county of Chester.

The borough of Congleton, and

The parishes of Church Lawton, Odd Rode, Smallwood, Moreton cum Alcumlow, Newbold Astbury, Hulme Walfield, Buglawton, Eaton, North Rode, Bosley and Wincle.

7. An Area comprising:—

In the county of Nottingham.

The city of Nottingham.

The petty sessional divisions of Nottingham, and Bingham, and

The parishes of Elston, Syerston, Sibthorpe, Shelton, Flawborough, Alverton, Kilvington, Staunton, Gotham, Bleasby, Halloughton, Thurgarton, and Hoveringham.

In the Parts of Kesteven Division of Lincolnshire

The borough of Grantham.

The petty sessional divisions of Spittlegate (including its detached part), (but excluding the parishes of South Witham, North Witham, Gunby, Stainby, Colsterworth, Beckingham, Stragglethorpe, and Brant Broughton) and

The parishes of Caythorpe, Ancaster, Wilsford, Kelby, and Heydour, and

In the county of Leicester.

The petty sessional division of Belvoir.

8. An Area comprising:

In the county of Gloucester.

The petty sessional division of Campden.

In the county of Oxford.

The parishes of Claydon, Clattercote, Mollington, Copredy, Bourton, Hamwell, Horley, Hornton, Wroxton, Drayton, North Newington, East Shutford, West Shutford, Swalcliffe, Sibford Ferris, Sibford Gower, Epwell, Shenington, and Alkerton.

In the county of Northampton.

The borough of Daventry.

The petty sessional division of Daventry,

The parishes of Upper Boddington, Lower Boddington, Bugbrooke, Kislingbury, Upton, Harpole, Upper Heyford, Nether Heyford, Floore, Brington, Althorp, Harlestone, Church Brampton, Chapel Brampton, Spratton, Holdenby, East Haddon, Ravensthorpe, Teeton, Great Creaton, Cottesbrooke, Hollowell, Coton, Guilsborough, Thornby, Cold Ashby, Welford, Sulby, Hothorpe, Marston Trussell, Sibertoft, Clipston, Naseby, Haselbech, Kelmarsh, and Maidwell.

In the county of Worcester.

The borough of Stourbridge.

The petty sessional divisions of Stourbridge (except the parish of Belbroughton) Halesowen, and Oldbury, and

The parish of Church Honeybourne.

In the county of Stafford.

The county boroughs of Dudley, Walsall, Wolverhampton, West Bromwich, and Smethwick.

The borough of Wednesbury.

The petty sessional divisions of Rushall, Wolverhampton (except the parishes of Patshull, Pattingham, Trysull and Seisdon, and Swindon), Bilston, Dudley, Wednesbury, and Rowley Regis, and

The parishes of Himley, Kingswinford, Brierley Hill, Quarry Bank, Amblecote, Shenstone, Weeford, Swinfen and Packington, Hints, Fazeley, Drayton Bassett, and Canwell.

In the county of Leicester.

The county borough of Leicester.

The petty sessional division of Lutterworth (including its detached part) and

The parishes of Hinckley, Burbage, Aston Flamville, Sharnford, Sapcote, Stoney Stanton, Potters Marston, Elmesthorpe, Barwell, Stapleton, Kirkby Mallory, Earls Shilton, Thurlaston, Peckleton, Desford, Ratby, Glenfield Frith, Glenfield, Anstey Pastures, Beaumont Leys, Gilroe, New Parks, Kirkby Frith, Kirkby Muxloe, Braunstone, Leicester Forest East, Leicester Forest West, Lubbesthorpe, Enderby, Narborough, Huncote, Croft, Cosby, Whetstone, Blaby, Countesthorpe, Glenparva, Wigston Magna, Foston, Kilby, Wistow, Great Glen, Newton Harcourt, East Wigston, Oadby, Evington, Humberstone, Birstall, Thurmaston, Barkby Thorpe, Scraptoft, Thurnby, Bushby, Stoughton, Houghton on the Hill, Great Stretton, Little Stretton, Frisby, Galby, Kings Norton, Illston on the Hill, Burton Overy,