"The Archdeaconry of Durham-continued.

"3. The Rural Deanery of Easington, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

	"Parish or Cure or Ch	urch.		Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.			Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
1.	Cassop with Quarrington		•••	Durham	•••		Easington.
	Cornforth		•••	do.		•••	do.
3.	Coxhoe	•••		do.	•••	•••	do.
4.	Deaf Hill cum Langdale		•••	do.	•••		do.
5.	Easington		•••	do.	•••	•••	do.
6.	Ferryhill			do.	•••		do.
7.	Haswell, Saint Paul	•••	•••	do.		•••	do.
8.	Hawthorn, Saint Michael			do.	•••	• • •	do.
9.	Kelloe			đo.	•••		do.
10.	Pittington	.,.		do.	•••	•••	do.
11.		•••		do.	•••		do.
12.	Sherburn	•••		do.	•••	:	do.
13.	Sherburn Hospital			do.			do.
14.	Shotton with Haswell			do.	•••	•••	do.
15.	South Hetton, Holy Trinity	•••		do.		•••	do.
	Thornley			do.	•••	•••	do.
	Trimdon	••	•••	do.	•••	•••	do.
18.	Trimdon Grange, Saint Alba		•••	do.	•••	•••	do.
	Wheatley Hill		•••	do.	•••	•••	do.
	Wingate Grange		•••	do.	•••	•••	do.

"4. The Rural Deanery of Gateshead, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

1. Dunston, Christ Church	*	Durham	•••		Gateshead
2. Eighton Banks, St. Thomas	•••	do.	•••		Chester le Street
3. Felling, Christ Church	•••	do.	•••		Gateshead
4. Gateshead	•••	do.	•••		do:
5. Gateshead, Christ Church		do.	•••		do.
6. Gateshead, Holy Trinity	•••	do:	•••		do.
7. Gateshead, Saint Aidan	•••	do.	•••		do.
8. Gateshead, Saint Cuthbert	•••	do.	•••		do.
9. Gateshead, Saint Edmund	•••	do.	• • •	•••	do.
10. Gateshead, Saint George	•••	do.	•••	•••	do.
11. Gateshead, Saint Helen	•••	do.	•••	•••	do.
12. Gateshead, Saint James	•••	do.	•••	•••	do.
13. Gateshead, Venerable Bede	•••	do.	***	•••	do.
14. Gateshead, Bensham, Saint Chad	•••	do.		•••	do.
15. Gateshead Fell	•••	do.	•••	•••	_ do.
16. Heworth	•••	do.	•••	•••	Jarrow
17. Heworth, Saint Alban	•••	do.		•••	do.
18. Lamesley	•••	do.	•••	•••	Chester le Street
19. Low Team, Saint Paul	•••	do.	•••	•••	Gateshead
20. Usworth	•••	do.	•••	•••	Chester le Street

"5. The Rural Deanery of Houghton le Spring, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

					1				
1.	Burnmoor	•••	•••			\mathbf{Durham}	•••	•••	Houghton le Spring
2.	Chilton Moor	•••	•••	•••		do.		•••	do.
3.	Dalton le Dale		•••	•••		do.	•••		do.
4.	Dawdon, Saint	Hilda and	Saint	Helen]	do.	•••	•••	do.
5.	East Rainton	•••	•••	•••		do.		•••	do.
6.	Eppleton	•••	•••	•••		do.	•••	•••	do.
7.	Herrington	***	•••			do.	•••	•••	do.
	Hetton le Hole		•••	•••		do.	•••	•••	do.
9.	Houghton le Sp	ring	•••			do.	•••	•••	do.
	Lyons		•••	•••		do.	•••	•••	do.
	Newbottle, Sain					do.	•••	•••	do.
12.	New Seaham, C	hrist Cha	\mathbf{rch}			do.	•••		do.
13.	Penshaw	***	•••	•••	[do.	•••		do.
14.	Seaham		•••	•••		do.	•••	•••	do.
	Seaham Harbou		•••	•••]	dọ.	•••	·	do.
16.	Shiney Row, Sa	int Oswal	d	•••		do.	• • •		do.
17.	West Rainton	•••	•••	•••		do.		•••	do.