Holderness Division.

Samuel Servington Savery, Esq.

Howdenshire Division.

Francis Stanley Jackson, Esq. (commonly called The Hon. Francis Stanley Jackson).

North Riding.

Cleveland Division.

Sir Charles Walter Harmer, Kt.

Richmond Division.

Murrough John Wilson, Esq.

Scarborough and Whitby Division. Sidney Herbert, Esq.

Thirsk and Malton Division. Edmund Russborough Turton, Esq.

West Riding.

Barkston Ash Division.

George Richard Lane Fox, Esq.

Colne Valley Division. Philip Snowden, Esq.

Doncaster Division. Wilfred Paling, Esq.

Don Valley Division.
Thomas Williams, Esq.

Elland Division. Sir Robert Newbald Kay.

Hemsworth Division.
John Guest, Esq.

Keighley Division.
Robert Rivington-Pilkington, Esq.

Normanton Division.
Frederick Hall, Esq.

Penistone Division.
William Mather Rutherford Pringle, Esq.

Pontefract Division.
Tom Smith, Esq.

Pudsey and Otley Division. Sir Francis Wasson, Kt.

Ripon Division.

Major The Right Hon. Edward Frederick
Lindley Wood.

Rother Valley Division. Thomas Walter Grundy, Esq.

Rothwell Division. William Lunn, Esq.

Shipley Division.
William Mackinder, Esq.

Skiptom Division.
Colonel Richard Foulis Roundell.

Sowerby Division. Arnold Williams, Esq.

Spen Valley Division.
The Right Hon. Sir John Simon, K.C.

Wentworth Division. George Henry Hirst, Esq.

Borough of York.
John Arthur Ransome Marriott, Esq.

SCOTLAND.

COUNTY OF ABERDEEN AND KINCARDINE.

Central Division.

Murdoch McKenzie Wood, Esq.

Eastern Division.

Frederick Martin, Esq.

Kincardine and Western Division. Charles Malcolm Barclay-Harvey, Esq.

BURGH OF ABERDEEN.

North Division.

Frank Herbert Rose, Esq.

South Division.

Frederick Charles Thomson, Esq., K.C.

COUNTY OF ARGYLL.
The Right Hon. Sir William Sutherland,
K.C.B.

COUNTY OF AYR AND BUTE.

Bute and Northern Division.

Lieutenant-General Sir Ayliner HunterWeston, K.C.B., D.S.O.

Kilmarnock Division.
Robert Clunie, Esq.

South Ayrshire Division. James Brown, Esq.

Burghs of Ayr District.
The Right Hon. Sir John Lawrence Baird,
Bart.

County of Banff. Sir Charles Coupar Barrie, K.B.E.

County of Berwick and Haddington. Robert Spence, Esq.

COUNTY OF CAITHNESS AND SUTHERLAND.
Major Sir Archibald Henry Macdonald Sinclair, Bart., C.M.G.

COUNTY OF DUMBARTON.
William Henry Porteous Martin, Esq.

Burges of Dumbarton District. David Kirkwood, Esq.

County of Dumfries. William Allan Chapple, Esq.

BURGH OF DUNDEE.

Edwin Scrymgeour, Esq. and Edmund Dewe
Morel, Esq.

Burghs of Dunfermline District. William McLean Watson, Esq.

BURGH OF EDINBURGH.

Central Division.

William Graham, Esq.

East Division.
James Myles Hogge, Esq.

North Division.
Peter Wilson Raffan, Esq.

South Division.

Sir Samuel Chapman, Kt.

West Division. Henry Vivian Phillipps, Esq.