Weston-super-Mare Division. Frank Eric Joseph Murrell, Esq.

Yeovil Division.
Major George Frederick Davies.

BOROUGH OF SOUTHAMPTON.

Allen Algernon Bathurst, Esq., D.S.O., M.C. (commonly called Lord Apsley, D.S.O., M.C., and Colonel Edwin King Perkins, C.B.E., V.D.).

Borough of Southend-on-Sea.
Captain Rupert Edward Cecil Lee Guinness,
R.N.V.R., C.B., C.M.G. (commonly called
Viscount Elveden, C.B., C.M.G.).

Borough of Southport. Sir John Fowler Brunner.

BOROUGH OF SOUTH SHIELDS.

Edward Augusten St. Aubyn Harney, Esq.,
K.C.

BOROUGH OF SOUTHWARK.

Central Division.

James Daniel Gilbert, Esq.

North Division.

Leslie Haden Guest, Esq.

South-East Division.

Thomas Ellis Naylor, Esq.

COUNTY OF STAFFORD.

Burton Division.

John Gretton, Esq.

Cannock Division.
William Murdoch Adamson, Esq.

Kingswinford Division. Charles Henry Sitch, Esq.

Leek Division.
William Bromfield, Esq.

Lichfield Division.

Frank Hodges, Esq.

Stafford Division.

William George Arthur Ormsby-Gore, Esq.
(commonly called The Honourable William George Arthur Ormsby-Gore).

Stone Division.

Joseph Quinton Lamb, Esq.

Borough of Stepney.

Limehouse Division. Clement Richard Attlee, Esq.

Mile End Division.

John Scurr, Esq.

Whitechapel and St. George's Division. Harry Gosling, Esq.

BOROUGH OF STOCKPORT.

William Greenwood, Esq., and Charles Royle,

Borough of Stockton-on-Tres. Robert Strother Stewart, Esq.

Borough of Stoke Newington. George Ernest Spero, Esq.

Borough of Stoke-on-Trent.

Burslem Division.

William Edward Robinson, Esq.

Hanley Division. Harper Parker, Esq.

Stoke Division.

John Ward, Esq.

COUNTY OF EAST SUFFOLK.

Eye Division.

Captain William Charles Arcedeckne Lord Huntingfield.

Lowestoft Division. Gervais Rentoul, Esq.

Woodbridge Division. Sir Arthur Charles Churchman, Bart.

COUNTY OF WEST SUFFOLK.

Bury St. Edmunds Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Walter Edward Guinness,
D.S.O., commonly called The Hon. Walter
Edward Guinness.

Sudbury Division. Frederick Loverseed, Esq.

Borough of Sunderland. Walter Raine, Esq., and Luke Thompson, Esq.

COUNTY OF SURREY.

Chertsey Division. Wigham Richardson, Kt.

Sir Philip Wigham Richardson, Kt.

Eastern Division.

James Francis Wallace Galbraith, Esq., K.C.

Epsom Division. Sir George Rowland Blades, Bart.

Farnham Division.
Arthur Michael Samuel, Esq.

Guildford Division.
Sir Henry Cecil Buckingham, Kt., C.B.E.

Mitcham Division. Richard James Mellor, Esq.

Reigate Division.
Brigadier-General George Kynaston Cockerill,
C.B.

COUNTY OF EAST SUSSEX.

Eastbourne Division.

Rupert Sackville Gwynne, Esq.

East Grinstead Division. Henry Strother Cautley, Esq.

Lewes Division.
Lieutenant-Colonel William Robert Campion,

D.S.O.

Rye Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel George Loyd Courthope, M.C.

COUNTY OF WEST SUSSEX.

Chichester Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Charles Mark Clement Rudkin, D.S.O.

Horsham and Worthing Division. Edward Earl Winterton.

BOROUGH OF SWANSEA.

East Division.

David Williams, Esq.

West Division. Howel Walter Samuel, Esq.