West Division.
Walter Trevelyan Thomson, Esq.

COUNTY OF MIDDLESEX.

Acton Division.

Sir Harry Brittain, K.B.E.

Brentford and Chiswick Division. Walter Grant Morden, Esq.

Enfield Division.
William Watson Henderson, Esq.

Finchley Division.
Thomas Atholl Robertson, Esq.

Harrow Division.
Oswald Ernald Mosley, Esq.

Hendon Division.

The Right Hon. Sir Philip Lloyd-Greame, K.B.E.

Spelthorne Division. Sir Philip Edward Philditch, Kt.

Twickenham Division.

The Right Hon. Sir William Joynson-Hicks, Bart.

Uxbridge Division.

Lieutenant-Commander Charles Denniston Burney, C.M.G., R.N.

Wood Green Division.
Godfrey Lampson Tennyson Locker-Lampson,
Esq.

COUNTY OF MONMOUTH.

Abertillery Division.

George Barker, Esq.

Bedwellty Division.

Charles Edwards, Esq.

Ehbw Vale Division.

Evan Davies, Esq.

Monmouth Division.
Charles Leolin Forestier-Walker, Esq.

Pontypool Division.
Thomas Griffiths, Esq.

COUNTY OF MONTGOMERY David Davies. Esq.

Borough of Morpeth. Robert Smillie, Esq.

Borough of Nelson and Colne. Arthur Greenwood, Esq.

Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme. Josiah Clement Wedgwood, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE

Central Division.

Charles Philips Trevelyan, Esq.

East Division.

Sir Robert William Aske, Bart.

North Division.

Nicholas Grattan Doyle, Esq.

West Division.

Cecil Beresford Ramage, Esq.

Borough of Newport. Reginald George Clarry, Esq.

COUNTY OF NORFOLK.

Eastern Division.

Hugh Michael Seeley, Esq.

King's Lynn Division. George Graham Woodwark, Esq.

Northern Division.

Noel Edward Buxton, Esq.

Southern Division.

George Edwards, Esq.

South-Western Division.
Alan McLean, Esq.

County of Northampton with the soke of Peterborough.

Daventry Division.

Edward Algernon Fitzroy, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Edward Algernon Fitzroy.)

Kettering Division.

Samuel Frederick Perry, Esq.

Peterborough Division. Sir Henry Leonard Campbell Brassey, Bart.

Wellingborough Division.
William George Cove, Esq.

Borough of Northampton. Margaret Grace Bondfield.

County of Northumberland.

Berwick-upon-Tweed Division.
Mabel Phillipson.

Hexham Division.

Victor Harold Finney, Esq.

Wansbeck Division.

George Henry Warne, Esq.

Borough of Norwich.
Walter Robert Smith, Esq., and Dorothea
Jewson.

COUNTY OF NOTTINGHAM.

Bassetlaw Division. Sir William Ellis Hume-Williams, Bart.

Broxtowe Division. George Alfred Spencer, Esq.

Mansfield Division. Frank Bradley Varley, Esq.

Newark Division.

William Arthur Henry Cavendish Bentinck (commonly called Marquess of Titchfield).

Rushcliffe Division. Henry Bucknall Betterton, Esq.

Borough of Nottingham.

Central Division.
Reginald Cheyne Berkeley, Esq.

East Division.

William Norman Birkett, Esq.

South Division.

Henry Cavendish Bentinck, Esq. (commonly called Lord Henry Cavendish Bentinck).

West Division.

Arthur Hayday, Esq.

Borough of Oldham.
William John Toul, Esq., and LieutenantColonel Sir Edward William Macleay Grigg,
K.C.V.O.

COUNTY OF OXFORD.

Banbury Division.
Major Albert James Edmondson.