. :

Crown Office, 10th January, 1924.

MEMBERS elected to serve in PARLIA-MENT at the General Election, December, 1923:—

ENGLAND AND WALES.

Borough of Accrington. John Hugh Edwards, Esq.

COUNTY OF ANGLESEY. Sir Robert John Thomas, Bart.

Borough of Ashton-under-Lyme. Sir Walter de Frece, Kt.

Borough of Barnsley. John Potts, Esq.

Borough of Barrow-in-Furness. Daniel Gerald Somerville, Esq.

Borough of Bath. Frank Walter Raffety, Esq.

Borough of Batley and Morley. Ben Turner, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BATTERSEA.

North Division.

Henry Cairn Hogbin, Esq.

South Division.

Captain Francis Richard Henry Penn Curzon, R.N.V.R. (commonly called Viscount Curzon.)

COUNTY OF BEDFORD.

Bedford Division.

Sydney Richard Wells, Esq.

Luton Division.

Geoffrey William Algernon Howard, Esq.
(commonly called The Hon. Geoffrey
William Algernon Howard.)

Mid. Division. Frederick Cæsar Linfield, Esq.

COUNTY OF BERKS.

Abingdon Division.

Edward Albert Lessing, Esq.

Newbury Division. Innes Harold Stranger, Esq.

Windsor Division.
Annesley Ashworth Somerville, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BERMONDSEY.

Rotherhithe Division.

Benjamin Smith, Esq.

West Bermondsey Division. Roderick Morris Kedward, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BETHNAL GREEN.

North-East Division.

Walter Windsor, Esq.

South-West Division.
Percy Alfred Harris, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BIRKENHEAD.

East Division.

Henry Graham White, Esq.

West Division.
William Henry Egan, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BIRMINGHAM.

Aston Division.

The Right Hon. Sir Evelyn Cecil, G.B.E.

Deritend Division.
John Smedley Crooke, Esq.

Duddeston Division.
John Bedford Burman, Esq.

Edgbaston Division. Sir Francis William Lowe, Bart.

Erdington Division.
Sir Arthur Herbert Drummond Ramsay-SteelMaitland, Bart.

Handsworth Division.

Commander Oliver Stillingfleet Locker-Lampson, C.M.G., D.S.O., R.N.V.R

Kings Norton Division. Sir Herbert Austin, K.B.E.

Ladywood Division.
The Right Hon. Arthur Neville Chamberlain.

Moseley Division.
Patrick Joseph Henry Hannon, Esq.

Sparkbrook Division.
The Right Hon. Leopold Charles Maurice Stennett Amery.

West Birmingham Division.
The Right Hon. Joseph Austen Chamberlain.

Yardley Division.
Alfred Roger Jephcott, Esq.

Borough of Blackburn.

John Duckworth, Esq. and Sir Sydney
Herbert Holcroft Henn, K.B.E.

Borough of Blackpool.

Major Hugh Mowbray Meyler, C.B.E.,
D.S.O., M.C.

Borough of Bolton.

Albert Law, Esq. and Joseph Herbert Cunliffe, Esq., K.C.

Borough of Bootle.
Major James Burnie, M.C.

Borough of Bournmouth.

Lieutenant Colonel Henry Page Croft, C.M.G.

BOROUGH OF BRADFORD.

Central Division.

William Leach, Esq.

East Division. Frederick William Jowett, Esq.

North Division.
Walter Russell Rea, Esq.

South Division.

Herbert Harvey Spencer, Esq.

COUNTY OF BRECON AND RADNOR. William Albert Jenkins, Esq.

Borough of Brighton.
The Right Hon. George Clement Tryon, and
Alfred Cooper Rawson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BRISTOL.

Central Division.

Sir Thomas Walker Hobart Inskip, Kt.