## DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1914-continued.

## SHEEP SCAB MOVEMENT AREAS.

The following Areas are now "Movement Sheep (Double Dipping) Areas" for the purposes of Part I of the Order of 1920:—

Inverness.—(1) An Area comprising the islands known as the Outer Hebrides (except the islands of St. Kilda, Dune, Soay, and Boreray), in the county of Inverness.

(2) An Area in the county of Inverness,

comprising the islands known as Skye or Inner Hebrides.

Ross & Cromarty.—An Area comprising the Island of Lewis, including the smaller island adjacent thereto, in the county of Ross and Cromarty.

## SWINE-FEVER INFECTED AREAS.

Cornwall.—An Area comprising:—

The city of Truro;

The boroughs of Penzance, St. Ives, Helston, Penryn and Falmouth;

The petty sessional divisions of Pydar, East Powder, West Powder, South Powder, East Kerrier, West Kerrier, East Penwith and West Penwith. (31 March, 1923.)

Gloucester .- An Area comprising:

The administrative county of Gloucester (except the petty sessional divisions of Campden, Thornbury, Sodbury, Lawford's Gate, the detached part of the petty sessional division of Tetbury, the parish of Alderley, such part of the purish of Hawkesbury as is comprised within the petty sessional division of Wotton-under-Edge, and the parishes of Con-

derton, Daylesford, Evenlode and Overbury, transferred by agreement from the county of Worcester):

In the administrative county of Worcester.

The parishes of Hinton on the Green, Childs Wickham, and Aston Somerville, transferred by agreement from the county of Gloucester:

In the administrative county of Hereford.

The parish of Preston, near Ledbury, transferred by agreement from the county of Gloucester:

And also comprising—
The county borough of Gloucester.
(2 March, 1923.)

Hereford.—See under Gloucester. Worcester.—See under Gloucester.

Note.—The term "administrative county" used in the description of Areas is the district for which a county council is elected under the Local Government Act, 1888, and includes all boroughs in it which are not county boroughs.

Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 17th April, 1923.