West Riding.
Barkston Ash Division.
George Richard Lane Fox, Esq.

Colne Valley Division. Philip Snowden, Esq.

Doncaster Division.
Wilfrid Paling, Esq.

Don Valley Division.
Tom Williams, Esq.

Elland Division.
William Cornforth Robinson, Esq.

Hemsworth Division.
John Guest, Esq.

Keighley Division.
Hastings Bertrand Lees-Smith, Esq.

Normanton Division. Frederick Hall, Esq.

Penistone Division.
William Mather Rutherford Pringle, Esq.

Pontefract Division.
Tom Smith, Esq.

Pudsey and Otley Division. Frederick Hawksworth Fawkes, Esq.

Frederick Hawksworth Fawkes, Esq.

Ripon Division.

Major The Right Hon. Edward Frederick Lindley Wood.

Rother Valley Division. Thomas Walter Grundy, Esq.

Rothwell Division.
William Lunn, Esq.

Shipley Division.
Sir Henry Norman Rae, Knight.

Skipton Division.
Colonel Richard Foulis Roundell.

Sowerby Division.
William Algernon Simpson-Hinchcliffe, Esq.

Spen Valley.
The Right Hon. Sir John Allsebrook Simon.

Wentworth Division.
George Henry Hirst, Esq.

BOROUGH OF YORK. Sir John George Butcher, Bart, K.C.

SCOTLAND.

COUNTY OF ABERDEEN AND KINCARDINE.

Central Division.

Murdoch McKenzie Wood, Esq.

Eastern Division. Frederick Martin, Esq.

Kincardine and Western Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel The Honourable Arthur
Cecil Murray, C.M.G., D.S.O.

Burgh of Aberdeen.

North Division.

Frederick Herbert Rose, Esq.

South Division. Frederick Charles Thomson, Esq.

COUNTY OF ARGYLL. Sir William Sutherland, K.C.B.

COUNTY OF AYR AND BUTE.

Bute and Northern Division.

Lieutenant-General Sir Aylmer Hunter-Weston, K.C.B., D.S.O.

Kilmarnock Division.
The Honourable Alexander Shaw.

South Ayrshire Division. James Brown, Esq.

BURGHS OF AYR DISTRICT.

Major The Right Hon. Sir John Lawrence
Baird, Bart., C.M.G., D.S.O.

COUNTY OF BANFF. Sir Charles Coupar Barrie, K.B.E.

COUNTY OF BERWICK AND HADDINGTON. Major Walter Waring.

COUNTY OF CAITHNESS AND SUTHERLAND.

Major Sir Archibald Henry Macdonald
Sinclair, Bart., C.M.G.

COUNTY OF DUMBARTON.
Sir William Hannay Raeburn, Knight.

BURGHS OF DUMBARTON DISTRICT. David Kirkwood, Esq.

COUNTY OF DUMFRIES. William Allan Chapple, Esq., M.D.

BURGH OF DUNDEE.

Edwin Scrymgeour, Esq., and Edmund Dene
Morel, Esq.

Burghs of Dunfermline District. William McLean Watson, Esq.

BURGH OF EDINBURGH.

Central Division.

William Graham, Esq.

East Division.

James Myles Hogge, Esq.

North Division.
Patrick Johnston Ford, Esq.

South Division.
Sir Samuel Chapman, Knight.

West Division. Henry Vivian Phillipps, Esq.

THE UNIVERSITY OF ST. ANDREWS, THE UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW, THE UNIVERSITY OF ABERDEEN, AND THE UNIVERSITY OF EDINBURGH.

Sir George Andreas Berry, M.B., LL.D., Dugald McCoig Cowan, Esq., M.A., and The Right Hon. Sir Henry Craik, K.C.B., M.A., LL.D.

County of Fife.

Eastern Division.

James Duncan Miller, Esq., K.C.

Western Division.
The Right Hon. William Adamson.

COUNTY OF FORFAR. James Falconer, Esq.

COUNTY OF GALLOWAY. Cecil Randolph Dudgeon, Esq.

Bunch of Glascow.

Bridgeton Division.

James Maxton, Esq.