BOROUGH OF WALLASEY. Sir Robert Burton Chadwick, Knight.

BOROUGH OF WALLSEND. Patrick Gardiner Hastings, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WALSALL. Patrick Collins, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WALTHAMSTOW. East Division. Sir Louis Stanley Johnson, Knight.

West Division. Valentine La Touche McEntee, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WANDSWORTH. Balham and Tooting Division. Sir Alfred Butt, Knight.

Central Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Sir John Norton-Griffiths, Bart., K.C.B., D.S.O.

Clapham Division. Sir John Leigh, Bart.

Putney Division. Samuel Samuel, Esq.

Streatham Division. Sir William Lane Mitchell, Knight.

BOROUGH OF WARRINGTON. Captain Alec Stratford Cunningham Reid.

COUNTY OF WARWICK. Nuneaton Division. Henry Maddocks, Esq.

Rugby Division. Captain David Evan Wallace, M.C.

Tamworth Division. Sir Percy Wilson Newson, Bart.

Warwick and Learnington Division. The Right Hon. Sir Ernest Murray Pollock, K.C., K.B.E.

BOROUGH OF WEDNESBURY. Alfred Short, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEST BROMWICH. Frederick Owen Roberts, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEST HAM. Plaistow Division. William James Thorne, Esq.

Silvertown Division. John Joseph Jones, Esq.

Stratford Division. Thomas Edward Groves, Esq.

Upton Division. Henry David Reginald Margesson, Esq., M.C.

BOROUGH OF WESTMINSTER. Abbey Division. Brigadier-General John Sanctuary Nicholson, C.B., C.M.G., C.B.E., D.S.O.

St. George's Division. James Malcolm Monteith Erskine, Esq.

COUNTY OF WESTMORLAND. John Wakefield Weston, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WIGAN. John Allen Parkinson, Esq. BOROUGH OF WILLESDEN. East Division. Sir Harry Mallaby Mallaby-Deeley, Bart.

West Division. George James Furness, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WIMBLEDON. Sir Joseph Hood, Bart.

COUNTY OF WILTS. Chippenham Division. Alfred James Bonwick, Esq.

Devizes Division. Lieutenant-Colonel William Cory Heward Bell, D.S.O.

Salisbury Division. Hugh Morrison, Esq.

Swindon Division. Reginald Mitchell Banks, Esq.

Westbury Division. Charles William Darbishire, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WOLVERHAMPTON. Bilston Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Charles Kenneth Howard-Bury, D.S.O.

East Division. George Rennie Thorne, Esq.

West Division. Sir Robert Bland Bird, Bart.

BOROUGH OF WOOLWICH. East Division. Henry Snell, Esq.

West Division. Sir Howard Kingsley Wood, Knight.

COUNTY OF WORCESTER. Bewdley Division. The Right Hon. Stanley Baldwin.

Evesham Division. Commander Bolton Meredith Eyres Monsell, R.N.

Kidderminster Division. John Sidney Wardlaw Milne, Esq.

Stourbridge Division. Douglas Percival Pillon, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WORCESTER. Richard Robert Fairbairn, Esq.

COUNTY OF YOBE. East Riding. Buckrose Division. Rear-Admiral Sir Guy Reginald Archer Gaunt, K.C.M.G., C.B.

Holderness Division. William Audley Bowdler, Esq.

Howdenshire Division. The Honourable Francis Stanley Jackson.

North Biding. Cleveland Division. Sir Park Goff, Knight.

Richmond Division. Murrough John Wilson, Esq.

Scarborough and Whitby Division. Captain Sidney Herbert.

Thirsk and Malton Division. Edmund Russborough Turton, Esq.