. 125 L

Royton Division. Sir Wilfrid Hart Sugden, Knight.

Stretford Division. Sir Thomas Robinson, Knight.

Waterloo Division.
Albert Buckley, Esq.

Westhoughton Division.
Rhys John Davies, Esq.

Widnes Division.
George Christopher Clayton, Esq.

Borough of Leeds. Central Division. Arthur Wellesley Willey, Esq.

North Division. Hugh Myddleton Butler, Esq.

North-East Division. John Dearman Birchall, Esq.

South Division. Henry Charles Charleton, Esq.

South-East Division.
James O'Grady, Esq.

West Division.
John Murray, Esq.

COUNTY OF LEICESTER.

Bosworth Division.

Major Thomas Guy Frederick Paget.

Harborough Division. Sir Keith Alexander Fraser, Bart.

Loughborough Division.
Brigadier-General Edward Louis Spears.

Melton Division.
Colonel Sir Charles Edward Yate, Bart.

BOROUGH OF LEICESTER.

East Division.

Captain Henry Arthur Evans.

South Division.
William George Waterhouse Reynolds, Esq.

West Division.

Alfred Hill, Esq.

Borough of Leigh. Henry Twist, Esq.

Borough of Lewisham.

East Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Assheton Pownall.

West Division. Sir Philip Dawson, Knight.

BOROUGH OF LEYTON.

East Division.

Ernest Edward Alexander, Esq.

West Division.

James Dale Cassels, Esq.

COUNTY OF PARTS OF LINDSEY.

Brigg Division.

Sir Berkeley George Digby Sheffield, Bart. Gainsborough Division.

Major John Elsdale Molson, M.D.

Horncastle Division.
Samuel Pattinson, Esq.

Louth Division.
Margaret Wintringham.

Borough of Lincoln. Alfred Thomas Davies, Esq.

Borough of Liverpool.

East Toxeth Division.

James Stuart Rankin, Esq.

Edge Hill Division.
Sir William Watson Rutherford, Knight.

Everton Division.

John Sutherland Harmood-Banner, Esq.,
C.A.

Exchange Division.
Sir Leslie Frederic Scott, Knight, K.C.

Fairfield Division.

Major Jack Benn Brunel Cohen.

Kirkdale Division.
De Fonblanque Pennefather, Esq.

Scotland Division.
Thomas Power O'Connor, Esq.

Walton Division. Harry Warden Stanley Chilcott, Esq.

Wavertree Division. Sir Harold Smith, Knight.

West Derby Division.
Vice-Admiral Sir William Reginald Hall,
K.C.M.G., C.B.

West Toxteth Division. Sir Robert Paterson Houston, Bart.

UNIVERSITY OF LONDON. Sir Sydney Russell-Wells, Knight.

BOROUGH OF MANCHESTER.

Ardwick Division.

Thomas Lowth, Esq.

Blackley Division.
William James Harold Briggs, Esq

Clayton Division.

William Henry Flanagan, Esq.

Exchange Division.
Sir Edwin Forsyth Stockton, Knight.

Gorton Division.
John Hodge, Esq.

Hulme Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Joseph Nall:

Moss Side Division. Gerald Berkeley Hurst, Esq., K.C.

Platting Division.
John Robert Clynes, Esq.

Rusholme Division.
Captain John Henry Thorpe.

Withington Division.
Thomas Watts, Esq., M.D.

Thomas Watts, Esq., M.D.

County of Merioneth.

Henry Haydn Jones, Esq.

Borough of Merther Tydfil. $A\,berdare\,\,Division.$ George Henry Hall, Esq.

Merthyr Division.
Richard Collingham Wallhead, Esq.

Borough of Middleserough.

East Division.

John Wesley Brown, Esq.