Watford Division.
Dennis Henry Herbert, Esq., M.A.

Borough of Holborn. Sir James Farquharson Remnant, Bart.

COUNTY OF HOLLAND WITH BOSTON. William Stapleton Royce, Esq.

Borough of Hornsey. Viscount Ednam.

BOROUGH OF HUDDERSFIELD. Sir Arthur Harold Marshall, K.B.E.

County of Huntingbon, Charles Kenneth Murchison, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HYTHE.
Sir Philip Albert Gustave David Sassoon,
Bart., C.M.G.

BOROUGH OF ILFORD. Frederic Wise, Esq.

Borough of Ipswich. Sir Francis John Childs Ganzoni, Knight.

COUNTY OF ISLE OF ELY. Lieutenant-Colonel Norman Coates.

COUNTY OF ISLE OF WIGHT.
Sir Edgar Chatfield Clarke, Knight, D.L.

BOROUGH OF ISLINGTON.

East Division.

Captain Austin Unedale Morgan Hudson.

North Division.

The Hon. Sir Newton James Moore, K.C.M.G.

South Division. Charles Samuel Garland, Esq.

West Division.

Major James Archibald St. George Fitzwarenne Despencer-Robertson.

BOROUGH OF KENSINGTON.

North Division.

Percy Gates, Esq.

South Division. Sir William Henry Davison, K.B.E., D.L.

COUNTY OF KENT.

Ashford Division.

Samuel Strang Steel, Esq.

Canterbury Division.
Ronald John McNeill, Esq.

Chislehurst Division.
Robert Chancellor Nesbitt, Esq.

Dartford Division.
George William Symonds Jarrett, Esq.

Dover Division.

Major The Honourable John Jacob Astor.

Faversham Division.

Major Granville Charles Hastings Wheler.

Gravesend Division.
Sir Alexander Richardson, Knight.

Isle of Thanet Division.
The Hon. Esmond Cecil Harmsworth.

Maidstone Division.
Commander Carlyon Bellairs.

Sir Thomas Jewell Bennett, Knight.

Tonbridge Division.
Lieutenant-Colonel Herbert Henry Spender-Clay, C.M.G., M.C.

COUNTY OF PARTS OF KESTEVEN AND RUTLAND.

Grantham Division.

Robert Pattinson, Esq.

Rutland and Stamford Division. Charles Harvey Dixon, Esq.

BOROUGH OF KINGSTON-UPON-HULL.

Central Division.

The Hon. Joseph Montague Kenworthy.

East Division.

Laurence Roger Lumley, Esq.

North-West Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Albert Lambert Ward.

South-West Division.
Cyril Fullard Entwistle, Esq.

Borough of Kingston-upon Thames. Frederick George Penny, Esq.

BOROUGH OF LAMBETH.

Brixton Division.

Sir Davison Dalziel, Bart.

Kennington Division. Francis Capel Harrison, Esq., C.S.I.

North Division.

1

Frank Briant, Esq.

Norwood Division. Walter Greaves-Lord, Esq., K.C.

COUNTY OF LANCASTER.

Chorley Division.

Captain Douglas Hewitt Hacking.

Clitheroe Division.

William Brass, Esq.

Darwen Division.

Sir Frank Bernard Sanderson, Bart.

Farnworth Division.
Thomas Greenall, Esq.

Fylde Division.

Captain Lord Edward Montagu Cavendish Stanley.

Heywood and Radcliffe Division.

Abraham England, Esq.

Ince Division.

Stephen Walsh, Esq.

Lancaster Division.
John Edward Singleton, Esq.

Lonsdale Division.
Captain Myles Storr Nigel Kennedy.

Middleton and Prestwich Division.
Sir William Ryland Dent Adkins, Knight,
K.C.

Mossley Division.
Austin Hopkinson, Esq.

Newton Division.
Robert Young, Esq.

Ormskirk Division. Francis Nicholas Blundell, Esq.