St. Ives Division.
John Anthony Hawke, Esq., K.C.

Borough of Coventry. Edward Manville, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CROYDON.

North Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Glyn Keith-Murray Mason, D.S.O.

South Division.
Sir Allan MacGregor Smith, K.B.E.

COUNTY OF CUMBERLAND.

Northern Division.

The Honourable Donald Sterling Palmer Howard.

Penrith and Cockermouth Division. Levi Collison, Esq.

Whitehaven Division.

Thomas Gavan Duffy, Esq.

Workington Division. Thomas Cape, Esq.

Borough of Darlington. The Right Hon. Herbert Pike Pease.

COUNTY OF DENBIGH.

Denbigh Division.

John Cledwyn Davies, Esq.

Wrexham Division.
Robert Richards, Esq.

BOROUGH OF DEPTFORD.

The Right Hon. Charles William Bowerman.

COUNTY OF DERBY.

Belper Division.

John George Hancock, Esq.

Chesterfield Division. Barnet Kenyon, Esq.

Clay Cross Division. Charles Duncan, Esq.

High Peak Division. Sir Samuel Hill Hill-Wood, Bart.

Ilkeston Division. George Harold Oliver, Esq.

North-Eastern Division. Frank Lee, Esq.

Southern Division. Henry Dubs Lorimer, Esq.

Western Division. Charles Frederick White, Esq.

Borough of Derby. Charles Henry Roberts. Esq., and The Right Hon. James Henry Thomas.

COUNTY OF DEVON.

Barnstaple Division.

Basil Edward Peto, Esq.

Honiton Division.

Major Arthur Clive Morrison-Bell.

South Molton Division. The Right Hon. George Lambert.

Tavistock Division.

Maxwell Ruthven Thornton, Esq.

Tiverton Division.
Herbert Weston Sheppard Sparkes, Esq.

Torquay Division.
Colonel Charles Rosdew Burn.

Totnes Division.
Major Samuel Emile Harvey.

Borough of Dewsbury. Benjamin Riley, Esq.

COUNTY OF DORSET.

Eastern Division.

Gordon Ralph Hall Caine, Esq.

Northern Division.
John Emlyn Emlyn-Jones, Esq.

Southern Division.

Major Robert Daniel Thwaites Yerburgh.

Western Division.

Major William Philip Colfox, M.C.

Borough of Dubley. Cyril Edward Lloyd, Esq.

COUNTY OF DURHAM.

Barnard Castle Division.

John Edwin Rogerson, Esq.

Bishop Auckland Division.
Benjamin Charles Spoor, Esq.

Blaydon Division.
William Whiteley, Esq.

Chester-le-Street Division.
John James Lawson, Esq.

1

Consett Division. Herbert Dunnico, Esq.

Durham Division.
Joshua Ritson, Esq.

Houghton-le-Spring Division. Robert Richardson, Esq.

Jarrow Division.
Robert John Wilson, Esq.

Seaham Division.
Sidney James Webb, Esq.

Sedgefield Division.
John Herriotts, Esq.

Spennymoor Division. So Joseph Batey, Esq.

University of Durham, the Victoria University of Manchester, the University of Liverpool, the University of Leeds, the University of Sheffield, the University of Birmingham, and the University of Bristol.

Sir William Martin Conway, Knight, and The Right Hon. Herbert Albert Laurens Fisher.

Borough of Ealing. Sir Herbert Nield, Knight, K.C.

Borough of East Ham.

North Division.

Charles Williamson Crook, Esq.

Charles Williamson Crook, Esq

South Division.
Alfred John Barnes, Esq.

Borough of Eccles.

John Buckle, Esq.