Uttoxeter (including its detached part), and Burton-upon-Trent (including its detached parts).

In the administrative county of the West Riding of Yorkshire—

The borough of Doncaster;

The petty sessional divisions of Saddleworth and Upper Stafforth and Tickhill (except the parishes of Bradfield and Stocksbridge); and

The parishes of Bolton-upon-Dearne, Barnborough, High Melton, Adwick-upon-Dearne, Mexborough, Cadeby, Sprotbrough, Warmsworth, Loversall, Denaby, Conisbrough, Edlington, Braithwell, Wadworth, Rossington, Austerfield, Tickhill, Stainton and Bawtry; and also comprising:—

The county boroughs of Burton-upon-Trent, Derby, Manchester, Nottingham, Oldham, Rotherham, Salford, Sheffield and Stockport.

## SECOND SCHEDULE.

Prohibited Areas.

1. An area comprising:

In the administrative county of Derby-

The borough of Buxton, the petty sessional divisions of Chapel-en-le-Frith (except the parishes of Hope Woodlands, including its detached part, Hope, Aston, Bamford, Thornhill, Brough and Shatton, and Derwent, including its detached parts), Bakewell (except its detached parts, the parish of Outseats and its detached part, and the parish of Hathersage) and Buxton, and the parishes of Aldwark,

Brassington, Ballidon, Parwich, Eaton and Alsop, Hartington, Nether Quarter (including its detached parts), Hartington Town Quarter (including its detached part), Chisworth, Ludworth, Darley and Wengley and Snitterton.

In the administrative county of Chester—

The parishes of Compstall, Romiley, Marple, Disley, Hazelgrove-cum-Bramhall, Yeardsley-cum-Whaley, Poynton-with-Worth, Addington, Pott Shrigley, Lyme Handley, Kettleshulme, Taxal, Rainow, Bollington, Hurdsfield, Macclesfield Forest and Wildboarclough; and

In the administrative county of Stafford— The parishes of Quarnford, Hollinschugh, Longnor and Sheen.

2. An Area comprising—

In the administrative county of Derby-

The parishes of Elmton, Whitwell, Clowne, Barlborough, Staveley, Killamarsh, Eckington and Beighton;

In the administrative county of Nottingham— Such portion of the parish of Worksop as lies to the west of the main road from Ollerton via Worksop to Carlton; and

In the administrative county of the West Riding of Yorkshire—

The parishes of Thorpe Salvin, Harthill-with-Woodall, Wales, Aston-cum-Aughton, Ulley, Brampton-en-le-Morthen, Laughton-en-le-Morthen, St. Johns-with-Throapham, Dinnington, Gildingwells, Woodsetts, North and South Anston, and Todwick.

## THIRD SCHEDULE.

Orders Revoked.

No.	Date.		Short Title or Subject.
649 640	1921. 22nd May 18th May	•••	Cheshire and District (Foot-and-Mouth Disease) Order of 1921.  Yorkshire (West Riding) and District (Foot-and-Mouth Disease) Order of 1921.
648	22nd May		Yorkshire (West Riding) and District (Foot-and-Mouth Disease) Order of 1921 (No. 2).

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, 4, Whitehall Place, S.W. 1.

ORDER OF THE MINISTER OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

(DATED 28TH MAY 1921.)

The Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries, by virtue and in exercise of the powers vested in him under the Diseases of Animals Acts, 1894 to 1914, and of every other power enabling him in this behalf, hereby orders as follows:—

The Orders described in the Schedule to this Order are hereby revoked.

In witness whereof the Official Seal of the Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries is hereunto affixed this twenty-eighth day of May, nine-

teen hundred and twenty-one.

J. Jackson,

Authorised by the Minister.