3770

THE LONDON GAZETTE, 10 MAY, 1921.

DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1914-continued.

RABIES—continued.

The following Districts are subject to restrictions imposed by Order of the Minister in connection with Rabies. In these Districts dogs are required to be muzzled, and the movement of dogs out of such Districts is prohibited, except by licence of the Minister and subject to quarantine:—

2. A District comprising: -

In the administrative county of Wilts:

The city of Salisbury and the borough of Wilton.

The petty sessional divisions of Salisbury and Amesbury (except the parishes of Maddington, Orcheston St. Mary, Orcheston St. George, Shrewton, Rollestone. Winterbourne Stoke, Durrington, Amesbury, Bulford, Cholderton, Newton Tony, Allington, and Boscombe), and Tisbury and Mere (except the parishes of Kilmington and Stourton).

In the administrative county of Dorset:

The borough of Poole, the petty sessional divisions of Shaftesbury, Wimborne, Sturminster, and Blandford, such portions of the petty sessional divisions of Sherborne, Cerne, Dorchester and Wareham as lie to the north and east of the railway line from Yeovil via Maiden Newton, Dorchester, Wareham, and Wimborne to Ringwood.

In the administrative county of Southampton:

The city of Winchester, the boroughs of Lymington and Romsey, the petty sessional divisions of Christchurch, Southampton (including its detached part), Hythe, Lymington, Winchester, Fordingbridge, Ringwood, New Forest, Romsey, Fareham, Gosport, Havant, Droxford, Petersfield (including its detached part), Alresford, and Alton, and the parishes of Nether Wallop, Longstock, Stockbridge, Leckford, Upper Clatford, Goodworth Clatford, Wherwell, Chilbolton, Barton Stacey, Bullington, Popham, Woodmancott, Nutley, Preston Candover, Bradley, Ellisfield, Herriard, Tunworth, Weston Corbett, Weston Patrick (including its detached part), Upton Grey, South Warnborough, Long Sutton and Crondall, and

In the administrative county of Somerset:

Such portions of the petty sessional divisions of Yeovil and Wincanton as lie to the east and south of the railway line from Yeovil via Castle Cary and Bruton to Frome.

And also comprising:-

The county boroughs of Bournemouth, Southampton and Portsmouth.

3. A District comprising such portions of the administrative counties of Wilts and Berks as lie within the following boundary, namely:—

Commencing at the point where the Great Western Railway (Newbury and Hungerford Branch) crosses the boundary of those counties near Hungerford, and proceeding thence in a northerly direction along the county boundary to its junction with the boundary of the parish of Lambourn, thence easterly, northerly, and westerly along the boundary of that parish to its junction with the boundary of the parish of Compton Beauchamp, thence northerly along that boundary to the Roman Way, thence westerly along the main road via Asihbury, Bishopstone, Little Hinton, Liddington, and Coate, to the boundary of the borough of Swindon, thence southerly along that boundary to the Midland and South Western Junction Railway, thence along that railway via Ogbourne St. George to its junction with the firstmentioned railway near Savernake and thence along that railway to the point of commencement.

4. An Area comprising the borough of Ealing, the petty sessional divisions of Brentford and Willesden, and the parish of Wembley (including its detached part), in the administrative county of Middlesex; and the Metropolitan borough of Hammersmith, in the administrative county of London.

SHEEP SCAB.

The following Areas are now "Movement Areas" for the purposes of Part I. of the Sheep (Double Dipping) Order of 1920:---

Inverness.—(1) An Area comprising the islands known as the Outer Hebrides (except the islands of St. Kilda, Dune, Soay, and Boreray), in the county of Inverness.

(2) An Area in the county of Inverness, comprising the islands known as Skye or Inner Hebrides.

- Perth.—An Area in the county of Perth comprising the parishes of Killin and Kenmore.
- Ross and Cromarty.—An Area comprising the Island of Lewis, including the smaller islands adjacent thereto, in the county of Ross and Cromarty.