1908, and the County Courts (Extended Jurisdiction) Order in Council, 1912, are hereby revoked, and the Schedule to this Order is substituted therefor.

(3) The County Courts Order in Council,

. .

· 1904, shall be read and have effect as amended by this Order which shall come into operation on the first day of January, 1920.

Almeric FitzRoy.

SCHEDULE.

1st Column.	2nd Column.	3rd Column.
Ist Column.	2/itt Oolumin.	
County Court Circuits.	Courts in which Actions are to be tried.	Courts from which Actions are to be transferred for Trial.
Circuit No. 1	Newcastle-upon-Tyne	Blyth, Gateshead, Morpeth, North Shields.
Circuit No. 6	Liverpool	Ormskirk, Southport, St. Helens, Widnes.
Circuit No. 13	Sheffiel 1	Rotherham.
Circuit No. 17	Gainsborough Boston Lincoln Great Grimsby	Spelding
Circuit No. 18	Nottingham	East Retford, Newark, Worksop.
Circuit No. 19	Derby Buxton	Ashbourne, Belper, Ilkeston, Long Eaton, Matlock, Wirksworth. Chapel-en-le-Frith, New Mills.
Circuit No. 23	Nortbampton Rughy	Daventry, Towcester. I.utterworth.
Circuit No. 26	Hanley	Burslem, Leek, Longton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Stoke-upon-Trent, Stone, Tunstall, Uttoxeter.
Circuit No. 29	Bangor Rhyl Conway	Llangefni, Holyhead, Menai Bridge. Denbigb, Ruthin. Llanwrst.
Circuit No. 33	Braintree Colchester	Dunmow. Halstead, Harwich.
Circuit No. 36	Banbury Oxford Warwick	Brackley. Abingdon, Thame, Witney. Southam.
Circuit No. 38	Romford	Grays Thurrock.
Circuit No. 50	Chichester Horsham Brighton	Arundel. East Grinstead, Petworth. Haywards Heatb.
Circuit No. 51	Southampton	Bishops Waltham, Romsey.
Circuit No. 52	Bath Frome	Weathurn
Circuit No. 58	Exeter Plymouth	Crediton, Okehampton. Kingsbridge.
Circuit No. 59	Truro Redruth Bodmin A 2	Falmouth, St. Austell. Helston. Liskeard, Camelford.

э