Major Arthur Clifford Hartley.

Wing Commander (A./Group Captain) Alexander Duncan Cunningham, O.B.E. Hon. Colonel Lewis Munro, O.B.E. (Col., Retd. List, Hants. Regt.). Wing Commander William Dawson Beatty, O.B.E., A.F.C. Sqdn. Leader (A./Wing Cdr.) James Leatham Birley, O.B.E. Wing Commander Frederick Lewis Maitland Boothby. Wing Commander Ivon Terence Courtney, O.B.E. Wing Commander Edward Hugh Griffith, Wing Commander John Mead, M.C. Wing Commander Harold William Sydney Outram. Wing Commander Richard Charles Montague Pink. Wing Commander Frederick Hope Grant Playfair. Wing Commander Harold Larpent Woodcock. Lieut.-Colonel William Edward Scarth Burch (R. Irish Regt.). Major (Hon. Lt.-Col.) Arthur Henry Cheatle, O.B.E. Lieut.-Colonel Georges Dreyer, O.B.E. Lieut.-Colonel Edward Raymond Peal. O.B.E., D.S.C. Lieut.-Colonel Alexander Emil Jacques Reiss, O.B.E. Dr. Miss Josephine Letitia Denny Fairfield, Major Archibald Henry Hogarth, O.B.E., D.C.M. To be Officers of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:-Flight Lieut. (A./Wing Cdr.) Allan Hugh Sancroft Baker, M.B.E.
Sqdn. Leader (A./Wing Cdr.) Owen Tudor
Boyd, M.C., A.F.C. Wing Commander James Louis Forbes. Sqdn. Leader (A./Wing Cdr.) Alexander Horace Cyril Kearsey, D.S.O. Wing Commander Claude Kirby. Wing Commander Alfred Thomas Larcom Wing Commander Francis Ranken. Sqdn. Leader (A./Wing Cdr.) Albert Victor John Richardson. Sqdn. Leader (A./Wing Cdr.) James Douglas Kendall Restler. Wing Commander James Lindsey Travers. Lieut-Colonel Ivan Buchanan Davson. Sqdn. Leader John Patrick Bourke. Flt. Lieut. (A./Sqdn. Leader) Archibald Penhryn Bowdler. Sqdn. Leader Archibald Robert Boyle, M.C. Sqdn. Leader Alfred George Horsley Carr. Flt. Lieut. (A./Sqdn. Leader) Ernest William Fraser Cherry Sqdn. Leader Henry Ashley Cox. Sqdn. Leader William James Yule Guilfoyle, M.C. Sqdn. Leader David Henry Kennedy. Sqdn. Leader Thomas Geoffrey Leith, M.B.E. Flying Officer (A./Sqdn. Leader) Charles Henry Lewis. Sqdn. Leader John Henry Lidderdale. Sqdn. Leader Edgar Stopford Saunders. Sqdn. Leader Charles John Stewart. Sqdn. Leader Hugh Claude Wakefield. Sqdn. Leader Reginald Herbert Woods, M.C. Major Percival Cunningham Allen Bridgeman. Major Edward Cecil Clements (R.A.M.C.T.). Capt. (A./Major) Jean de Francia.

Major Tom Grove Hull. Capt. (Hon. Major) Thomas Orde Hans Lees, Ā.F.C. Major Osborne Cluny Macpherson (Canada). Capt. (A./Major) John Mitchell Mitchell, M.B.E. (Canada). Major William Park. Major Douglas Brooking Sanders. Major Albert Edward Snape. Flight Lieut. Cyril Bennett Baker. Flight Lieut. Dudley Stuart Kay Crosbie. Flight Lieut. Geoffrey Fanington Evans. Flight Lieut. David Gordon. Flight Lieut. Harold Tunmer Humfress. Flight Lieut. George William Clarkson Kaye. Flight Lieut, David Munro. Flight Lieut. George Granville Shepherd. Flight Lieut. William Percy Smith. Flight Lieut. John Briton Walker. Asst. Commdt. Miss Kathleen Lottie Curlett, W.R.A.F. A./Mation Mrs. Lilian Oimara Doughty-Wylie, M.B.E., R.R.C. To be Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order: Flying Officer (A./Sqdn, Leader) Ernest Bernard Barker. Sqdn. Leader Hamilton Neil Wylie. Flight Lieut. Tom Armstrong. Flying Officer (A./Flt. Lieut.) William Edwin Berwick. Flying Officer (A./Flt. Lieut.) Humphrey Burns Dakin. Flying Officer (A./Flt. Lieut.) Donald Benjamin Gunn. Flt. Lieut. Hubery Gerald Hutchinson. Flt. Lieut. John Henry Ledeboer. Flt. Lieut. James Arthur Chester Sumner. Flt. Lieut. Frank Tedman. Flt. Lieut. Frederick Kynaston Wells. Capt. Lindsay Crooks. Capt. Alexander John Dawson. Capt. Ignatius Nicholas Dracopoli. Capt. John Megarry Furnival. Capt. Thomas Greening. Capt. Gavin Ralston. Flying Officer Henry Stanton Burdett. Flying Officer Donald Phillips Cameron. Flying Officer Alfred Thomas Hughes. Flying Officer Henry David Lehmann Flying Officer Walter Langston Shaw. Flying Officer Roderick Aylward Shepheard-Walwyn. Flying Officer George Thomas Stroud. Flying Officer Christopher Humphrey Tancred. Flying Officer George Victor Walsh. Lieut. Alfred Charles Blackmore. Pilot Officer William Edwin Critchley. Pilot Officer Walter Ebenezer Humphreys. Pilot Officer Tascar Alan Ross. Observer Officer Guy Chester Shortridge. Pilot Officer John Ernest Tyrrell. Pilot Officer Stanley Gordon Young. Administrator Miss Alice Louise Chauncey. W.R.A.F. Air Ministry,

Air Ministry, Kingsway, London, W.C. 2. 10th October, 1919.

. His Majesty The KING has been graciously pleased to approve of the undermentioned rewards to Officers and Other Ranks of the