Mid Antrim.

Major Robert William Hugh O'Neill, commonly called The Hon. Robert William Hugh O'Neill.

East Antrim.

Lieut.-Col. Robert Chaine Alexander McCalmont.

South Antrim.

Capt. Charles Curtis Craig.

COUNTY OF ARMAGH.

North Armagh

Lieut.-Col. William James Allen.

Mid Armagh.

James Rolston Lonsdale, Esq.

South Armagh.

Patrick Donnelly, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BELFAST.

Cromac Division.

William Arthur Lindsay, Esq.

Duncairn Division.

The Rt. Hon. Sir Edward Henry Carson, K.C.

Falls Division.

Joseph Devlin, Esq.

Ormeau Division.

Thomas Moles, Esq.

Pottinger Division.

Capt. Herbert Dixon.

St. Anne's Division.

Thomas Henry Burn, Esq.

Shankill Division.

Samuel McGuffin, Esq.

Victoria Division.

Thompson Donald, Esq.

Woodvale Division.

Robert John Lynn, Esq.

QUEEN'S UNIVERSITY OF BELFAST.

Sir William Whitla, M.D.

COUNTY OF CARLOW.

James Lennon, Esq.

COUNTY OF CAVAN.

West Cavan.

Peter Paul Galligan, Esq.

East Cavan.

Arthur Griffith, Esq.

COUNTY OF CLARE.

East Clare.

Edward De Valera, Esq.

West Clare.

Brian O'Higgins, Esq.

COUNTY OF CORK.

North Cork.

Patrick O'Keeffe, Esq.

North-East Cork.

Thomas Hunter, Esq.

Mid Cork.

Terence Joseph McSwiney, Esq.

East Cork.

David Rice Kent, Esq.

West Cork.

John Hayes, Esq.

South Cork.

Michael Collins, Esq.

South-East Cork:

Jeremiah Christopher Lynch, Esq.

CITY OF CORK. James Joseph Walsh, Esq.

Liam De Roiste, Esq.

COUNTY OF DONEGAL.

North Donegal.

Joseph O'Doherty, Esq.

West Donegal.

Joseph Aloysius Sweeney, Esq.

East Donegal.

Edward Joseph Kelly, Esq.

South Donegal. Peter Joseph Ward, Esq.

COUNTY OF DOWN.

North Down.

Thomas Walters Brown, Esq., K.C.

East Down.

David Douglas Reid, Esq.

Mid Down.

Lieut.-Col. Sir James Craig, Bart.

West Down.

Daniel Martin Wilson, Esq., K.C.

South Down.

Jeremiah McVeagh, Esq.

COUNTY OF DUBLIN. North Dublin.

Francis J. Lawless, Esq.

Pembroke.

Thomas Desmond Fitzgerald, Esq.

South Dublin.

George Gavan Duffy, Esq.

Rathmines.

Sir Maurice Edward Dockrell.

BOROUGH OF DUBLIN.

Clontarf Division.

Richard James Mulcahy, Esq.

The College Green Division. Cean Tomas O'Kelly, Esq.

The St. James' Division.

Joseph McGrath, Esq.

The Dublin Harbour Division.

Philip Shanahan, Esq.

The St. Michan's Division.

Michael Staines, Esq.

The St. Stephen's Green Division.

Thomas Kelly, Esq.

The St. Patrick's Division.

Constance De Markievicz.

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF IRELAND.

John McNeill, Esq.

University of Dublin.

Rt. Hon. Arthur Warren Samuels, K.C., and Sir Robert Henry Woods, M.D.

COUNTY OF FERMANAGH.

North Fermanagh.

Edward Mervyn Archdale, Esq.

South Fermanagh.

Shaun O'Mahony, Esq.

COUNTY OF GALWAY.

Connemara.

Padraic O'Maille, Esq.

North Galway.

Bryan Cusack, Esq.; M.D. East Galway.

William Joseph Mellows, Esq.