South Division.

Charles David Murray, Esq., K.C.

West Division.

Capt. John Gordon Jameson.

THE University of St. Andrews, the Uni-VERSITY OF GLASGOW, THE UNIVERSITY OF ABERDEEN, AND THE UNIVERSITY OF EDIN-BURGH.

Sir William Watson Cheyne, Bart. Dugald McCoig Cowan.

The Right Hon. Sir Henry Craik, K.C.B.

COUNTY OF FIFE.

Eastern Division.

Col. Sir Alexander Sprot, Bart.

Western Division.

William Adamson, Esq.

COUNTY OF FORFAR.

William Thomas Shaw, Esq.

COUNTY OF GALLOWAY.

Major Gilbert McMicking.

BURGH OF GLASGOW.

Bridgeton Division.

Alexander MacCallum Scott, Esq.

Camlachie Division.

Halford John Mackinder, Esq.

Cathcart Division.

John William Pratt, Esq.

Central Division.

The Right Hon. Andrew Bonar Law.

Gorbals Divisior.

The Right Hon. George Nicoll Barnes.

Govan District.

Neil Maclean, Esq.

Hillhead Division.

Lieut.-Col. Sir Robert Stevenson Horne, K.C., K.B.E.

Kelvinarove Division.

John Mackintosh MacLeod, Esq.

Maryhill Division.

Sir William Mitchell-Thomson, Bart.

Partick Division.

Sir Robert Balfour, Bart.

Pollok Division

Lieut.-Col. John Gilmour, D.S.O.

St. Rollox Division.

Gideon Murray, Esq.

Shettleston Division.

Rear-Admiral Thomas Benjamin Stratton Adair.

Springburn Division.

Frederick Alexander Macquiston, Esq.

Tradeston Division.

Major Vivian Leonard Henderson.

BURGH OF GREENOCK.

Godfrey Pattison Collins, Esq., C.M.G.

COUNTY OF INVERNESS, ROSS AND CROMARTY.

Inverness Division.

Thomas Brash Morison, Esq., K.C.

Ross and Cromarty Division.

The Right Hon. James Ian Macpherson.

Western Isles Division. Donald Murray, Esq.

BURGHS OF KIRKCALDY DISTRICT. .

The Right Hon. Sir James Henry Dalziel, Bart. | Major Peter Kerr Kerr-Smiley.

COUNTY OF LANARK.

Bothwell Division.

15

David Henderson Macdonald.

Coatbridge Division.

Lieut.-Col. Arthur Lewis Hamilton Buchanan.

Hamilton Division.

Duncan McGregor Graham, Esq.

Lanark Division.

Capt. Walter Elliot Elliot, M.C., R.A.M.C.

Motherwell Division.

Robert Frederick William Robertson Nelson,

Northern Division.

Robert McLaren, Esq.

Rutherglen Division.

Adam Keir Rodger, Esq.

BURGH OF LEITH.

Capt. Wedgwood Benn, D.S.O., D.F.C.

COUNTY OF LINLITHGOW.

James Kidd, Esq.

COUNTY OF MIDLOTHIAN AND PEEBLES.

Northern Division.

Lieut.-Col. Sir John Augustus Hope, Bart.

Peebles and Southern Division.

Right Hon. Sir Donald Maclean.

BURGHS OF MONTROSE DISTRICT.

John Leng Sturrock, Esq.

COUNTY OF MORAY AND NAIRN.

Sir Archibald Williamson, Bart.

COUNTY OF ORKNEY AND ZETLAND.

John Cathcart Wason, Esq.

BURGH OF PAISLEY.

Sir John Mills McCallum.

COUNTY OF PERTH AND KINROSS.

Kinross and Western Division.

James Gardiner, Esq.

Perth Division.

William Young, Esq.

COUNTY OF RENFREW.

Eastern Division.

Joseph Johnstone, Esq.

Western Division.

James William Greig, C.B., K.C.

COUNTY OF ROXBURGH AND SELKIRK.

The Right Hon. Robert Munro, K.C.

COUNTY OF STIRLING AND CLACKMANNAN.

Clackmannan and Eastern Division. Major Ralph George Campbell Glyn.

Western Division.

Harry Hope, Esq.

BURGHS OF STIRLING AND FALKIRK DISTRICT. The Right Hon. John Archibald Murray MacDonald.

IRELAND.

COUNTY OF ANTRIM.

North Antrim.