[ Evesham Division. Commander Bolton Meredith Eyres Monsell. Kidderminster Division. Eric Ayshford Knight, Esq. Stourbridge Division. The Right Hon. John William Wilson. BOROUGH OF WORCESTER. The Right Hon. Sir Edward Alfred Goulding, Bart. COUNTY OF YORK. East Riding. Buckrose Division. Capt. Algernon Henry Moreing. Holderness Division. Capt. Arthur Stanley Wilson. Howdenshire Division. Lt.-Col. Francis Stanley Jackson, commonly called the Hon. Francis Stanley Jackson: North Riding. Cleveland Division. Sir Park Goff. Richmond Division. Murrough John Wilson, Esq. Scarborough and Whitby Division. Gervase Beckett, Esq., commonly called The Hon. Gervase Beckett. Thirsk and Malton Division. Edmund Russborough Turton, Esq. West Riding. Barkston Ash Division. Major George Richard Lane-Fox. Colne Valley Division. Frederick William Mallalieu, Esq. Doncaster Division. Reginald Nicholson, Esq. Don Valley Division. James Walton, Esq. Elland Division. Lieut. George Taylor Ramsden, R.F.A. Hemsworth Division. John Guest, Esq. Keighley Division. Robert Clough, Esq. Normanton Division. Frederick Hall, Esq. Penistone Division. Sydney Arnold, Esq. Pontefract Division. The Rt. Hon. Sir Joseph Compton Compton-Rickett. Pudsey and Otley Division. Arthur Rhys Barrand, Esq. Ripon Division. Major Edward Frederick Lindley Wood, commonly called The Hon. Edward Frederick Lindley Wood. Rother Valley Division. Thomas Walter Grundy, Esq. Rothwell Division. William Lunn, Esq. Shipley Division. Henry Norman Rae, Esq. -Skipton Division. Lt.-Col. Richard Foulis Rowndell. Sowerby Division.

Major Robert Hewitt Barker."

: \*

Spen Valley Division. The Right Hon. Sir Thomas Palmer Whittaker. Wentworth Division. George Henry Hirst, Esq.

BOROUGH OF YORK. Sir John George Butcher, Bart, K.C.

## SCOTLAND.

COUNTY OF ABERDEEN AND KINCARDINE. Central Division. Lieut.-Col. Alexander Theodore Gordon. Eastern Division. Sir Henry Cowan. Kincardine and Western Division. Lieut.-Col. Arthur Cecil Murray, commonly called the Hon. Arthur Cecil Murray, D.S.O. BURGH OF ABERDEEN. North Division. Frank Herbert Rose, Esq. South Division. Frederick Charles Thomson, Esq. COUNTY OF ARGYLL. William Sutherland, Esq. COUNTY OF AYR AND BUTE. Bute and Northern Division. Lieut.-Gen. Sir Aylmer Hunter Weston, K.C.B., D.S.O. Kilmarnock Division. Lieut. Alexander Shaw, commonly called the Hon. Alexander Shaw.

South Ayrshire Division. James Brown, Esq.

BURGHS OF AVE DISTRICT. Sir George Younger, Bart.

COUNTY OF BANFF. Charles Coupar Barrie, Esq.

COUNTY OF BERWICK AND HADDINGTON. John Deans Hope, Esq.

County of Caithness and Sutherland. Sir Robert Leicester Harmsworth, Bart.

COUNTY OF DUMBARTON. Sir William Hannay Raeburn.

BURGHS OF DUMBARTON DISTRICT, John Taylor, Esq.

COUNTY OF DUMFRIES. Major William Murray, O.B.E.

BURGH OF DUNDEE. The Right Hon. Winston Leonard Spencer-Churchill and Alexander Wilkie, Esq.

BURGHS OF DUNFERMLINE DISTRICT. John Wallace, Esq.

BURGH OF EDINBURGH. Central Division. William Graham, Esq.v. East Division. James Myles Hogg, Esq. North Division. The Rt. Hon James Avon Clyde, K.C.