County of Hants. 3

Aldershot Division.

Capt. Roundell Cecil Palmer, commonly called Viscount Wolmer.

Basingstoke Division.

The Right Hon. Sir Auckland Campbell Geddes, K.C.B.

Fareham Division.

Major.-Gen. John Humphrey Davidson.

New Forest and Christchurch Division. Walter Frank Perkins, Esq.

Petersfield Division.

Col. William Graham Nicholson.

Winchester Division.

George Richard James Hennessy, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HAMPSTEAD.

George Balfour, Esq.

Borough of The Hartlepools.

William George Howard Gritten, Esq.

Borough of Hastings.

Laurance Lyon, Esq.

COUNTY OF HEREFORD.

Hereford Division.

Charles Thornton Pulley, Esq.

Leominster Division.

Major Charles Lionel Atkins Ward-Jackson.

COUNTY OF HERTFORD.

Hemel Hempsted Division.

Gustavus Arthur Talbot, Esq.

Hertford Division.

Noel Pemberton-Billing, Esq.

Hitchin Division.

The Right Hon. Edgar Algernon Robert Gascoyne-Cecil, commonly called Lord Robert Cecil.

St. Albans Division.

Sir Edward Hildred Carlile, Bart.

Watford Division.

Dennis Henry Herbert, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HOLBORN.

Lieut.-Col. Sir James Farquharson Remnant, Bart., R.A.S.C

COUNTY OF HOLLAND WITH BOSTON.

William Stapleton Royce, Esq.

Borough of Hornsey.

William Kennedy Jones, Esq.

Borough of Huddersfield.

Sir Charles Sykes, K.B.E.

COUNTY OF HUNTINGDON.

Commander Oliver Locker-Lampson, R.N.A.S.

BOROUGH OF HYTHE.

Major Sir Philip Albert Gustave David Sassoon, Bart.

BOROUGH OF ILFORD.

Sir Peter Griggs. °

Borough of Ipswich. Capt. John Childs Ganzoni.

COUNTY OF ISLE OF ELY.

Capt. Colin Reith Coote.

COUNTY OF ISLE OF WIGHT.

Capt. Douglas Bernard Hall.

BOROUGH OF ISLINGTON.

East Division.

Alfred Baldwin Raper, Esq.

North Division.

Sir Newton James Moore.

South Division.

Charles Frederick Higham, Esq.

West Division.

Sir George Samuel Elliott.

BOROUGH OF KENSINGTON.

North Division.

Lt.-Col. Alan Hughes Burgoyne.

South Division.

Sir William Henry Davison, K.B.E.

COUNTY OF KENT.

Ashford Division.

Major Samuel Strang Steel.

Canterbury Division.

Ronald John McNeill, Esq.

Chislehurst Division.

Alfred Waldron Smithers, Esq.

Dartford Division.

James Rowlands, Esq.

Dover Division.

Capt. Vere Brabazon Ponsonby, commonly called Viscount Duncannon.

Faversham District.

Lieut.-Col. Granville Charles Hastings Wheler.

Gravesend Division.

Alexander Richardson, Esq.

Isle of Thanet Division.

Norman Carlyle Craig, Esq., K.C.

Maidstone Division.

Commander Carlyon Bellairs, R.N.

Sevenoaks Division.

Thomas Jewell Bennett, Esq.

. Tonbridge Division.

Lieut.-Col. Herbert Henry Spender-Clay, C.M.G., M.C.

COUNTY OF PARTS OF KESTEVEN AND RUTLAND.

Grantham Division.

Edmund Royds, Esq.

Rutland and Stamford Division.

Lieut.-Col. Claud Heathcote Drummond Willoughby, commonly called The Hon. Claud Heathcote Drummond Willoughby.

BOROUGH OF KINGSTON-UPON-HULL.

Central Division.

Col. Sir Mark Sykes, Bart.

East Division.

Charles Kenneth Murchison, Esq.

North-West Division.

Albert Lambert Ward, Esq.

South-West Division.

Cyril Fullard Entwistle, Esq.

Borough of Kingston-upon-Thames. John Gordon Drummond Campbell, Esq.

BOROUGH OF LAMBETH.

Brixton Division.

Davison Dalziel, Esq. ,

Kennington Division.

Henry George Purchase, Esq.