COUNTY OF DURHAM. Barnard Castle Division. John Edmund Swan, Esq. Bishop Auckland Division. Benjamin Charles Spoor, Esq. Blaydon Division. Walter Waring, Esq. Chester-le-Street Division. John Wilkinson Taylor, Esq. Consett Division. Aneurin Williams, Esq. Durham Division. John Walter Hills, Esq. Houghton-le-Spring Division. Robert Richardson, Esq. Jarrow Division. Godfrey Mark Palmer, Esq. Seaham Division. Evan Hayward, Esq. Sedgefield Division. Rowland Burdon, Esq. Spennymoor Division Samuel Galbraith, Esq., O.B.E.

UNIVERSITY OF DURHAM, THE VICTOBIA UNI-VERSITY OF MANCHESTER, THE UNIVERSITY OF LIVERPOOL, THE UNIVERSITY OF LEEDS, THE UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELD, THE UNIVER-SITY OF BIRMINGHAM, AND THE UNIVERSITY OF BRISTOL.

The Right Hon. Herbert Albert Laurens Fisher and Sir William Martin Conway.

BOROUGH OF EALING. Sir Herbert Nield, K.C.

BOROUGH OF EAST HAM. North Division. Sir John Henry Bethell, Bart. South Division. Allen Clement Edwards, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ECCLES. Marshall Stevens, Esq.

BOROUGH OF EDMONTON. Sir Alfred Haman Warren.

COUNTY OF ESSEX. Chelmsford Division. The Right Hon. Ernest George Pretyman. Colchester Division. The Right Hon. Sir Worthington Laming Worthington-Evans, Bart. Epping Division. Brigadier-General Richard Beale Colvin, C.B. Harwich Division. Major Harry Kottingham Newton. Maldon Division. Sir James Fortescue Flannery, Bart. Romford Division. Albert Edward Martin, Esq. Saffron Walden Division. Arthur Cecil Tyrrell Beck, Esq. South-Eastern Division Lieut.-Col. Frank Hilder, R.F.A. J. C. S. V. BOROUGH OF EXETER. Sir Robert Hunt Stapylton Dudley Lydston Newman, Bart.

BOROUGH OF FINSBURY. Liout.-Col. Martin Archer-Shee, D.S.O.

COUNTY OF FLINT. Thomas Henry Parry, Esq.

BOROUGH OF FULHAM. East Division. Col. Sir Henry George Norris. West Division. Sir Cyril Stephen Cobb.

BOROUGH OF GATESHEAD. Brig.-Gen. Herbert Conyers Surtees.

COUNTY OF GLAMORGAN. A beravon Division. John Edwards, Esq. Caerphilly Division. Alfred Onions, Esq. Gower Division. John Williams, Esq. Llandaff and Barry Division. Major William Cope. Neath Division. John Hugh Edwards, Esq. Ogmore Division. Vernon Hartshorn, Esq. Pontypridd Division. Lieut. Tom Arthur Lewis.

COUNTY OF GLOUCESTER. Cirencester and Tewkesbury Division. Thomas Davies, Esq. Forest of Dean Division. James Wignall, Esq. Stroud Division. Sir Robert Ashton Lister. Thornbury Division. Athelstan Rendall, Esq.

BOROUGH OF GLOUCESTER. Sir James Bruton.

BOROUGH OF GREAT YARMOUTH. Sir Arthur Fell.

BOROUGH OF GREENWICH. Capt. Ion Hamilton Benn, C.B.

BOROUGH OF GRIMSBY. Thomas George Tickler, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HACKNEY. Central Division. William James Uglow Woolcock, Esq. North Division. Lieut.-Col. Walter Raymond Greene, D.S.O. South Division. Horatio William Bottomley, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HALIFAX. The Right Hon. John Henry Whitley.

BOROUGH OF HAMMERSMITH. North Division. Henry Foreman, Esq. South Division. The Right Hon. Sir William James Bull.