County of Carmarthen. Carmarthen Division.

John Hinds, Esq

Llanelly Division.
The Rev. Josiah Towyn Jones.

COUNTY OF CARNARVON.

Charles Edward Breese, Esq.

Boroughs of Carnarvon.
The Right Hon. David Lloyd George.

Borough of Chelsea. Sir Samuel John Gurney Hoare, Bart.

Borough of Cheltenham. Sir James Tynte Agg-Gardner.

COUNTY OF CHESTER.

. Altrincham Division.

Major Collingwood George Clements Hamilton.

City of Chester Division.

Sir Owen Cosby Philipps, G.C.M.G.

Crewe Division.

Sir Joseph Davies, K.B.E.

Eddisbury Division.

Major Harry Barnston.

Knutsford Division.
Lieut.-Col. Sir Alan John Sykes, Bart.

Macclesfield Division.

John Rumney Remer, Esq.

Northwich Division.

Harry Dewhurst, Esq.

Stalybridge and Hyde Division.

Sir John Wood, Bart.

Wirral Division.

Gershom Stewart, Esq.

CITY OF LONDON.

The Right Hon. Arthur James Balfour and The Right Hon. Sir Frederick George Banbury, Bart.

COUNTY OF CORNWALL.

Bodmin Division.

Sir Charles Augustin Hanson, Bart.

Camborne Division.

The Right Hon. Francis Dyke Acland.

Northern Division.

Sir George Croydon Marks.

Penryn and Falmouth Division.

Sir Edward Nicholl.

St. Ives Division.

Sir Clifford John Cory, Bart.

BOROUGH OF COVENTRY.

Edward Manville, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CROYDON.

North Division.

Major George Olroyd Borwick, D.S.O.

South Division.

John Zachary Malcolm, Esq.

COUNTY OF CUMBERLAND.

Northern Division

Christopher William Lowther, Esq.

Penrith and Cockermouth Division. The Right Hon. James William Lowther.

Whitehaven Division.

James Augustus Grant, Esq.

Workington Division. Thomas Cape, Esq.

Borough of Darlington.
The Right Hon. Herbert Pike Pease.

COUNTY OF DENBIGH.

Denbigh Division.

Sir David Sanders Davies.

Wrexham Division.

Sir Robert John Thomas, Bart.

BOROUGH OF DEPTFORD.

Charles William Bowerman, Esq.

COUNTY OF DERBY.

Belper Division.

John George Hancock, Esq.

Chesterfield Division.

Barnet Kenyon, Esq.

Clay Cross Division.

The Rev. Thomas Tucker Broad.

High Peak Division.

Samuel Hill Wood, Esq.

Ilkeston Division.

Major Gen. The Right Hon. John Edward

Bernard Seely, C.B., D.S.O.

North-Eastern Division.

Joseph Stanley Holmes, Esq.

Southern Division.

Charles Frederick White, Esq.

Western Division.

Henry Holman Gregory, Esq., K.C.

BOROUGH OF DERBY.

Albert Green, Esq., and James Henry Thomas, Esq.

COUNTY OF DEVON.

Barnstaple Division.

John Thomas Tudor Rees, Esq.

Honiton Division.

Major Arthur Clive Morrison-Bell.

South Molton Division.

The Right Hon. George Lambert.

Tavistock Division. Lieut.-Com. Charles Williams.

i. Charles Williams.

Tiverton Division.
Charles Robert Sydenham Carew, Esq.

Torquay Division.

Col. Charles Rosdew Burn.

Totnes Division.

Lieut.-Col. Francis Bingham Mildmay.

BOROUGH OF DEWSBURY.

N. J. W. H. William Dislamina

Lieut.-Col. Emil William Pickering.

COUNTY OF DORSET.

Eastern Division.

Capt. Frederick Edward Guest, commonly called the Honourable Frederick Edward Guest.

Northern Division.

Major William Philip Colfox.

Southern Division.

Capt. Angus Valdemar Hambro.

Western Division.

Col. Sir Robert Williams, Bart.

BOROUGH OF DUDLEY.

Lieut.-Col. Sir Arthur Sackville Trevor Griffith Boscawen.